Dualie Clutched October 26, 2005 Share October 26, 2005 Warning : Graphical Content Got this off Subaru Club http://www.filecabi.net/host/file/1120744037/wmv ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arkaneslayer Neutral Newbie October 26, 2005 Share October 26, 2005 TP should use this for Road Safety Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 26, 2005 Share October 26, 2005 Shocking!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 26, 2005 Share October 26, 2005 are they for real??? looks abit fake leh... no blood... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 26, 2005 Share October 26, 2005 I think some are fake (maybe) but some should be real. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched October 26, 2005 Share October 26, 2005 i like the F1 scene.. the guy literally split into 2.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroommm Neutral Newbie November 1, 2005 Share November 1, 2005 Why would the motorcycle crash into the bus when it is still moving? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear November 1, 2005 Share November 1, 2005 some of them, the guys are just being jacka.s.s lor.. do all the stupid stunts. like the guy jumpin out of the car door, then face kena.. these ang mo ah.. jiak pa bo sai pang one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sugarette Neutral Newbie November 1, 2005 Share November 1, 2005 when i saw the thread title. i somehow felt guilty. for mankind. especially with the amt of accidents recently. some are really uncalled for really. perhaps we should keep our stunts on NFSU, and practise safer driving .. life is so fragile.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroommm Neutral Newbie November 1, 2005 Share November 1, 2005 Well some accident cannot be avoided but speeding accident can be avoid if you speed lesser Drive Safely Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 1, 2005 Share November 1, 2005 Very true.. More and more reckless drivers on the roads nowadays.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesbond Neutral Newbie November 6, 2005 Share November 6, 2005 I see the vulnerablity of our human bodies against the machines... I wonder how many of those survice the crashes. Scary... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...