Post your MCF decal(s) here...

Turbonetics

so u both disturb each other ah..

one thing wanna ask u..i really suspect wolverine is cheeky99...wat u think??

ermmm....i duno leh...

cos i dun keep track of cheeky post...

anyway no surprise if its him... [laugh]

i where got disturb you.. i also kwai kwai lei.. laugh.gif

but we like to disturb u mah [:p]

not me leh.... [cool]

zhen de ma [laugh]

oei,u think i same as u ah... [smash][laugh]

ermz hard to say hor...

yah...hard to say.... [laugh]

really?? nod.gifnod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

me anything...

so u cfm going right??? thumbsup.gif

most probably.. nod.gif

wahz answer like tat one...wait like last time hp no batt and hubb not free tongue.gif

this time hp full bar.. drivingcar.gif

but we like to disturb u mah tongue.gif

smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif

else life very boring mahz sly.gif

then my life will be in chaos.. whip.gif

but we like to disturb u mah [:p]

not me leh.... [cool]

zhen de ma [laugh]

oei,u think i same as u ah... [smash][laugh]

ermz hard to say hor...

yah...hard to say.... [laugh]

[thumbsup][thumbsup] ...remember [whip] okie [laugh]

nobody jio me go eat supper ah sweatdrop.gif

what u all thin k if we go lavender 24 hour food court...lots of nice food..with fan..food similar to newton hawker...yummy

the albert st prawn noodle is thumbsup.gif