Post your MCF decal(s) here...

Turbonetics

lol...so do i...after i get my decal i'll post it here too....

yeah...must support me....

bro yc said wana post also nvr post... [:|]

only sis is the best.... [thumbsup]

haha..maybe yc not at home now leh...outside chionging with other cars

lol...so do i...after i get my decal i'll post it here too....

yeah...must support me....

bro yc said wana post also nvr post... unimpressed.gif

only sis is the best.... thumbsup.gif

but people say mine not sized properly.. sweatdrop.gif

never mind, fri we shall see the real one.. nod.giflaugh.gif

yea...btw this afternoon gave my ride a gd shower...after tat plus wax...wow..tiring sia...so all along my left side mirror got one blind spot mirror..previous owner sitck one...

so i took a pen knife and slowly cut the tape off the mirror...after the mirror has been taken off, remove the sticky take but there's a circle mark which i cannot rub off even thou i used glass cleaner...

looks like those dirt stuck there for dam long..is there anyway to take it out?

i know lighter fluid can remove all these sticky stains and marks.. but dun think can use on glass and mirrors..

why you dun like to use blind spot mirrors??