Pedestrian knocked down

Shorty

What im sorry, I don't undertand.

xtraun is trying to tell u what the word layman means.

layman terms = simple terms that the normal folk will understand

Hey dun mention it. I can see ur point, and sometimes i feel just the way u do. but usually if u present it the way u did sure kena flamed.. hahaha [whip][rifle][sunny]

Nowadays, pedestrian getting more n more unreasonable. behave as if they pay more road tx than cars. I mean, if u have to jaywalk show some urgency and keep a proper lookout la. imbeciles [shakehead]

allo allo, ppl talk abt serious stuff here lah, all ur bird story.... come MU and join the "B" coy lah. [;)]

back to topic please.

Yeah I really American.

Found this forum by an accident lol.

Im from North Carolina. You ever go to the US?

Well, Im trying to live a live without collecting summons from the TP, best way to avoid is don't commit offences. jaywalking is an offfence.

ask u this qn,if one day ur son or who kana hit coz he jaywalk,will u stand there telling him,u deserve it,who tell u jaywalk..now its ur fault..dun cry over it..u commit an offence and tell the drive 'u may go,coz its his fault..i wont blame u or charge u for anyting..happy driving'

if u so noble,i nuting to say and deserve my applaud for it.

I guess you must have taught your sons well about the danger of jaywalking, and hopefully they listen to you and never attempt to jaywalk.

You can say all these because the gal lying on the road is not your daughter. If it happens to be your son, will you still say he deserve it? (Yes/No)

dat i not so sure.but i tink if someone is knocked down no matter if he/she got thrown off or not de body will confirm land in 'senget' or anyhow position.but dis lady was lying straight.it'll b a big mistake if someone moved her body... [sweatdrop]