Veryfree Clutched September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 dishonestly speaking, i cannot afford $50k. with $50k, there are still many choices. how do you know that i'm not educated? Mr Professor? any Stalker ? hmmm.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 hi there. sorry for making controversial remarks, i might add. from this thread, found some guys just could just take compliment. some become Stalker (hahahaha), some are really easy going (cool). it's just an effort to seek many entries. after seeing some threads with only compliments, they died off quickly.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 Yoz... hws ur Stilo... hehe .......addicted to this italian babe's responsive engine and road hugging performance. Enjoy yer ride too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bondx Neutral Newbie September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 (edited) Perhaps, you're right. i never take any notice at the passingmark x, or they are just too fast. well, if i see something catchy it must be a car that stand out from the crowd. Bet Jeremy Clark would say the same. mark my word, mark x shall be long forgotten before u know it, by just judging from the look. take a good look at soluna, passo, corona etc. they were haunting in the scrapyard. Kindly do independent and detailed homework first. It would then be easier to understand where you are coming from. So then there is no misunderstanding and a lot more helpful discussion, and anything controversial (with acceptable basis and views, pros and cons) is oso OK. It's not about compliments for the sake of compliments. Edited September 7, 2006 by Bondx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passerby Neutral Newbie September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 Fun's over pal. don't go over board. Glad to see you're apologetic. (suggestion : instead of criticism, why don't you try to compliment? is it too hard for you, evil one?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moonstar Neutral Newbie September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 2.4engine is capable of hitting 200km/h. but all JDM cars limited to 180km/h(only their export models shows 240km/h). Thai camry meter show 240km/h. Oh icic.....But my humble Lancer speedometer shows max 220km/hr lei. But then....when i chiong at the NSH, it takes donkey years to reach 170km/hr. By that time oredi got a speed demon behind high-beaming me to give way..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Riceracer Clutched September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 Brutha, I agree with you man... Mark x where got as stylo as cxxxc. My EF cxxxc looks much better man. You have to see my new body kit man... But the new civic cannot make it lah. The EG and EF also look better. Wait till my friend sell me his rims, my car lagi chio... No money to change to EG, otherwise I show them my vtec power.... why need money change to EG??? Go tiao the engine in.... Brutha, Tiao engine also need monie leh... Wait this week end 4d got kena or not..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Riceracer Clutched September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 (edited) .. then bro, i invite you too to this Sat's meetup at Kallang Mac. You drive your ride down park side by side to mine and we take a pict, post it in the forum here and do a poll. Only fair to hear from ppl thats non-owner for both of these rides. Cheers. I also like to come... sat sun is my most busy day. I only free on week day day time. Week day I work night. No work later my cxxxc kena repo.... I dun care abt poll. Even everyone in the world say mark x chioer, i still like my cxxxc.... Edited September 7, 2006 by Riceracer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Riceracer Clutched September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 I am not going to comment on whether Civic is better/more stylo than Mark X or the other way round.Both car are designed for diff markets and needs I just simply believe that all Civic fans, except the two childish as*hol*s, are mature and wise. Mr Pei hoon, I dunno what you mean. But you got lobang for white powder or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moonstar Neutral Newbie September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 mark X and altis from same company. they look the sameto me. so if altis is $50k, mark X shud be $50k. i wonder where will a valet man park a mark X if he is assigned one ? How on Earth can anybody see Altis = Mark-X. Do u see a $50 note same as $100......if so. I am most most willing to exchange $5 notes with whatever $50/$100 notes u have. 5 for 1 exchange also can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 Definately... . Do drop by if u can tis Sat at Kallang Mac. Btw, will be popping by ubi tis Sat to meet saaber for some stuffs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paffendorf Neutral Newbie September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 nice! Anyway, did I see a AE86 in the background? I saw Jay Chou..inside leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 $$ is an interesting issue. i can easily distinguish them from any distant. i think you can do the same. Sedans are different, they are homogenous (like the old virgins), unless you love them (i wonder why). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 you do the compliment and show me. i dun like to carry balls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 okay, will try to attend........btw wat time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Franksg Neutral Newbie September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 good car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 wah bro...bo jio...whahaah...wad time at Kallang?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...