Mark X ??

EventH

Dun know leh, gives me that farny spaceship look. But I quite like the mugen concept's twin ex tip at the middle of the backside.. laugh.gif

Why don't you buy a $3 Honda badge and put some wheels on it?

$50k for the Mark X? Please stay away. A car like the X would be wasted on you even if you could buy it for $1. Go buy your Civic and rice it out with a nice GT wing and ram it into a tree sometime.

Let me guess. You believe that Honda is the best brand, the Civic is the best car out there, and you cannot understand why people would buy BMWs or Ferraris or Mercedes? Did you also know that the VTEC you're getting in the FD Civic is nothing like the VTEC that made the old Hondas famous and that VTEC is ancient technology by today's standards? [rolleyes]

eh.. ur license pass for how long?

school hols [shakehead][shakehead]

note, i'm not anti-honda or pro toyota. i'm just anti idiot. not saying u are one though, so pls dun take offence [:)][angel]

base on what u said, i will buy mark X...if price is around

$50k. more than that, civic is better. [flowerface]

I think the mods should close this thread.

I started it to showcase a the nicely done up MarkX ... didn't imagine some [shakehead][hur][rifle] fanboy would come in and turn it into a VTEC vs the rest of the world.

Mark-X is chioz..esp the exhaust..recently went see...they told me lastest facelift...got lastest facelift meh?ard 95k like tat..F-limited is face lift??tot mark x abt 80k+? [dizzy]

Edited by Freestylers09

yeah....Mark-X is very chio. [inlove]

recently was over-taken by one in NSH. Wowwww....that guy must be speeding in excess of 200km/hr. Looks even more sexy at that speed..... [thumbsup]

but the X seem abit weird to me for someone v pan tan ... [laugh] but for the power...i simply love it...toking abt speeding..the new JDM camry meter shows 180 km/hr max..cant go further meh? [:|] if can but such meter is a turn off [:/]

hahahaha. I will be ashamed to be seen in a Sedan that looks

like a drown cow. mark X does really look like a bloated

cow. [crazy]

Why can't you guys accept critic? if it is a beauty to some,

accept it, likewise to my view. If one is to post a thread

for the purpose to accept compliment only, then, it should not be

in a forum. [hur]