Mark X ??

EventH

I am not going to comment on whether Civic is better/more stylo than Mark X or the other way round.Both car are designed for diff markets and needs

I just simply believe that all Civic fans, except the two childish as*hol*s, are mature and wise.

Edited by Whitepowder

mark X and altis from same company. they look the same

to me. so if altis is $50k, mark X shud be $50k.

i wonder where will a valet man park a mark X if he is assigned

one ?

i'm sure they cant let u test drive an S package and if Altis and MarkX looks the same to you then probably either all toyotas looks the same to you or you are blind. Still cant differentiate a square from a rectangle.

Probably one of the X trash you recently... bashed your ego and woke you up from your dreams that "toyota are ah pek chia, slow and CMI".

Then again, if a Honda City cost ard 50k then are you implying that a Honda S2000 should be priced likewise...

(No offence to all Honda bros, just trying to deliver a point here)

Yoz bro, u are here too. Ho seh boh!! Ignore this kiddo eh. He is [hur]

[laugh][laugh]

Dun think he even own a car eh. Or maybe tat's y he is trashing everybody on the forum eh.

Perhaps, you're right. i never take any notice at the passing

mark x, or they are just too fast.

well, if i see something catchy it must be a car that stand out

from the crowd. Bet Jeremy Clark would say the same.

mark my word, mark x shall be long forgotten before u know it,

by just judging from the look.

take a good look at soluna, passo, corona etc. they were

haunting in the scrapyard.

if you've bought it, so be it and enjoy it. don't care any

remark. unless you buy to show off, and try to convince the

community mark x is the best car in the world.

Actions prove louder. [flowerface]

Hehe ... Bugatti and Volkswagen Golf also from same company, then they should be of similar prices also. laugh.gif

Or, Honda Integra and Integra Type R look the same leh , they should be priced all the same too. rolleyes.gif

Brutha,

I agree with you man... Mark x where got as stylo as cxxxc. My EF cxxxc looks much better man. You have to see my new body kit man... But the new civic cannot make it lah. The EG and EF also look better. Wait till my friend sell me his rims, my car lagi chio... No money to change to EG, otherwise I show them my vtec power....

why need money change to EG??? Go tiao the engine in.... [sleeping]

U are most welcome, infact we got a handful of Ex-Lancer owners there. wink.gif 4pm this Sat at Kallang Mac

But beware... they cannot control their nature to poison others... sweatdrop.giflaugh.gif

See you then. smile.gif