Normal_aspirated Clutched September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 Btw, will be popping by ubi tis Sat to meet saaber for some stuffs. Btw, which part of Ubi? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cwong2910 2nd Gear September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 Ignore Veryfree The more u all reply to him, the happier he is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 Its at 4pm. PM saaber loh, not convi here... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 Hehe... its at 4pm... come down, our last meetup got near 30 cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear September 8, 2006 Share September 8, 2006 wah...y must it be 4pm sia...sianz cannot mk it liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bondx Neutral Newbie September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 Yoz... hws ur Stilo... hehe .......addicted to this italian babe's responsive engine and road hugging performance. Enjoy yer ride too? Nice meeting u tis evening, Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched September 9, 2006 Share September 9, 2006 nice meeting u too. thanks for leting us see yer ride, i was attracted by the Mark X's specs but was out of my budget then.......until the italian babe came. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keith10w Neutral Newbie September 11, 2006 Share September 11, 2006 me too...10 years time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched September 12, 2006 Share September 12, 2006 By e time, one will b able to get it less than 50K with a new 10yr COE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danteo78 Neutral Newbie September 13, 2006 Share September 13, 2006 Hehe... its at 4pm... come down, our last meetup got near 30 cars. Bro how's the meetup? hehe.... enjoying ur X? Not stock already rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear September 13, 2006 Share September 13, 2006 $$ is an interesting issue. i can easily distinguish them from any distant. i thinkyou can do the same. Sedans are different, they are homogenous (like the old virgins), unless you love them (i wonder why). But I have to agree with MOONSTAR leh. How can an ALTIS = MARK-X. There happen to be one new Mark-X in my estate and several ALTISes. I see them almost everyday, but where got same der? The Mark-X is almost double the price of ALTIS, with a good reason. MOONSTAR, $5, $10, $50 notes only look similar if one is colourblind and if the denominations are blocked off, bcos they all got Yusof Ishak;s face on it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched September 14, 2006 Share September 14, 2006 ok if you insist. mark x may be mark D (dead) after a few years on. such model wouldn't last. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie September 14, 2006 Share September 14, 2006 Oii... hws ur UroR... wat are the parts tat are still stock ... Gr8 car lah... minor add-ons only. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...