Damnjian Neutral Newbie September 28, 2006 Share September 28, 2006 I got the meaning lah But still want to say chio... I hate seeing my car everywhere on the road...like the (champagne) Altis ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khee Neutral Newbie September 28, 2006 Share September 28, 2006 actually, those who change car like change phone type of ppls in the 40s-50s... imagine in the past if they own a corolla tat cost $120k, what is throwing 20k-30k for a span of 2-3yrs? i doubt these ppl are against the car becaz of the looks... there are tons of altis, vios and civic as well... latio might look a bit strange outside but once in the car, the feeling is different and as a driver, i think interior more impt... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Perrier 1st Gear September 28, 2006 Share September 28, 2006 Ssshh.... Dun bring up the interior.. SSsshhh... Like that more ppl will notice it I see about 10 Latio at least everyday to/fro work... we are multiplying like bunnies! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Char 5th Gear September 28, 2006 Share September 28, 2006 Latio is the best choise within it range ! important is look and feel good in the car , who care about the look outside ? most of the time you inside right ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 The more I look at the exterior,the more I find it to look good...with the bodykit even better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Froggie01 Neutral Newbie September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 I agree.. 2 hands and 2 legs. I didn't like it when I first saw it too.... like a tortoise. But, once u get into the car, u will feel the difference immediately. The roomy leg space at the rear seats bought me over. The purpose of the car is to bring pple around. So, interior comfort is the next determining, cetres paribus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 yalor.... tats why i think of letting go the bodykit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 mai lah...bodykit nice mah...more identity but now thinking of whether to change the colour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 so many ppl get bodykit wor... hehehe... change color.... u taking YOM05? limited colour rite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 v v ugly car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 bro...si mi si CMI?(ok to not say if its XXX) tink u confuse CMI & CIM... CMI = can't make it.. CIM = c*m in mouth... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 ya lah ya lah...beauty is in the eye of the beholder...if not why u can see so many Latio on the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 CIM=can't make it...okok... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 CMI rah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 got alot meh?at least I know most existing owners do not... yah lor...limited colour...unless getting YOM06...like twilight gray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 sorrie sorrie....CMI,not CIM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 tats why eyesore on the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 twilight gray got to wait quite some time.... seriously thinking of getting rid of the bodykit.... really no need for tat wor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...