Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 anyone know which workshop can do 2 tone colour spray paint and the cost? thank you. Thinking of respraying my galant but duno what colour leh..... now is black but dun wish to respray same colour if possible cuz like abit stupid ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaer Neutral Newbie November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 I believe most paintshop can handle 2 tones. Gunmetal grey? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 17, 2006 Author Share November 17, 2006 thinking of some bright colour cuz grey galant have already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaer Neutral Newbie November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 Racing blue? Red? ORANGE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 17, 2006 Author Share November 17, 2006 red or yellow or even metallice purple can but orange so far i see all very ugly de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanzy Clutched November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 2 Tone as in pearlescent effect colour or a car with two distinct colours? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 17, 2006 Author Share November 17, 2006 the former one. pearlescent effect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garis Clutched November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 (edited) Since we are in this topic, which of the below 2 tone is nicer, also thought of respraying my black ride Edited November 17, 2006 by Garis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 17, 2006 Author Share November 17, 2006 (edited) i dun wan this type leh cuz i think this type not approved de. i think LTA say muz 80% - 90% be the colour in the logcard. i want those u see different angle different colour de i saw one top is black bottom grey dat one nice Edited November 17, 2006 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 thinking of some bright colour cuz grey galant have already ======================= Candy Apple Green. Very striking. Or Ice Blue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 Both not nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 anyone know which workshop can do 2 tone colour spray paint and the cost? thank you. Thinking of respraying my galant but duno what colour leh..... now is black but dun wish to respray same colour if possible cuz like abit stupid do u mean chamaleon colour? Charn's motor can do it but its very expensive. cost more than $8k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herong Neutral Newbie November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 wah that kind i still haven seen any in sg yet, but i saw quite a few in my, veri stylo, different angle different colour... but onli can two different colour i think... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 I believe most paintshop can handle 2 tones. Gunmetal grey? Gunmetal Grey is two tone meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 i got see a few cars in singapore got this type of tone. most common is the brown->purple one.its cool but not nice colour. i saw foreign car mags some of them even got 3 or 4 tone colour.one of the nicest i see is a two tone switching from bright blue->cyan colour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herong Neutral Newbie November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 This kinda of respraying the car can do in my or nt, sg so exp, maybe my can do it cheaper..... 8k plus might well get turbo for my ride better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear November 17, 2006 Share November 17, 2006 anyone know which workshop can do 2 tone colour spray paint and the cost? thank you. Thinking of respraying my galant but duno what colour leh..... now is black but dun wish to respray same colour if possible cuz like abit stupid Some1 thinking of spraying two tone metallic purple is it ?? else can try pearl colors mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 17, 2006 Author Share November 17, 2006 no lar not the 8K type lar.... its those mild 2 tone de.... when see diff angle see just a slight diff in colour dats all..... or if not any nice 1 colour to recommend? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...