You take my lot, I'll take my revenge

Tarzan666

I'll use my "sai" and smear on all the door handles. So when they open the doors to get in, CHECK-MATE !!![/reply]

That's a brilliant idea! Why didn't I think of it? On one hand, it teaches him a unforgettable lesson. On the other hand, it's legal.

I know what to do in future, if someone gets cocky or gets in my way! [sly]

Yup Bro [nod][nod][nod]

Given a situation like this, i will not resort to scratching that cabbie's ride too [:)]

I'll resort to my favourite tactic -> leak out the air of the tyres

[laugh][laugh][laugh] Let him sweat a bit to execute Tyre Changing Drill [;)]

Even if you get caught, police won't be bothered by this kind of sh*tty crime, pun intended..... [laugh]

Might need to send the "sai" to US for DNA testing to determine the identity. So better use the "sai" from your kids or pet dogs.

Edited by Darth_mel

[reply]My analysis says both sides at fault

Root cause definitely be the cab driver 1st lol cos Mr Teo driving for 30 years(lao jiao), circling round the carpark for 10 mins. Can't even see there were cars already waiting. Wanna jump queue please don't act blur like sotong and give lame excuse that he didn't notice.

I thought nobody is supposed to chop lots in sg? I mean, if one cannot see anybody or cars within the vicinity of the empty lot, this person has the right to park, isn't it? The lot does not have name or vehicle plate no... [:/]

Bro, washing bay also got people chope ah. Get maid to stand there and refuse to move when I want to park to wash. Then 5-10 minutes later drive the car for the maid to wash. shakehead.gif

Nowadays, pedestains know that when driver langa onto them, majority of the liability would fall onto the driver instead of them hence certain percentage of them simply bochap [:|]

Their mentality is 'Lai, lai long wai lah. Kua Syang Ka Tua Kee' [:|]

These are FOOLS....yes, the driver might get it but so? It's just fine and some demerit points only. But what about these fools themselves? Can they survive the impact or not is the first thing, the second is what are the degree of injuries they will sustain if they survive the impact. In the end, these ya-ya fools might end up paralysed and bed ridden for all their lives while the driver, even with his license revoked, can still wait awhile and get a new license again.

Okay it's very subjective question. I explain oso no use want de. Maybe next time when u perform reverse parking, then come a chio bu u reason with her lol. If lucky can get phone number one le. Come ah beng i think you won't be eating peacefully liao de.

I think police won't be bothered to send sai all the way to US.. [laugh]

I got a better idea.

Instead of smearing on door handles, why not on front windscreen as well? [sly]

If only on handle, driver can wipe off a bit & go to nearest car wash. If on windscreen, LL need to wash off, if not vision blocked. [:p]

These are FOOLS....yes, the driver might get it but so? It's just fine and some demerit points only. But what about these fools themselves? Can they survive the impact or not is the first thing, the second is what are the degree of injuries they will sustain if they survive the impact. In the end, these ya-ya fools might end up paralysed and bed ridden for all their lives while the driver, even with his license revoked, can still wait awhile and get a new license again.

Agree Bro [nod][nod][nod]

At worst langa liao, licence kantong, fine & maybe jailed but til now no rotan but the pedestains might [angel][angel][angel] to meet their makers or worse bedridden for the rest of their lives [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

V funny isn't it. A hawker center, six cars waiting and hounding, 1 moving taxi on diesel, 1 parking lot, 1 vehicle coming out attracted 2 person attention aka 30 siao(front) vs Lau Ah Beng(rear). Who will win the parking lot? In the end of the day who's at fault. I suspect it's the driver who's coming out of the lot cos he run away from the scene and let the titans fight among themselves.

Aiyah. So stupid. Want to be hiong must be like Mr Bean mah! These people should be like him and use the car to shove whatever tiny car out of the lot and claim it as theirs like Mr Bean did to the blue Robin Reliant he always bully.

I suggest anyone in such a carpark situation with no available lots go find Chery QQ or Chevy Spark. Maybe with the help of whole family can move it out of the lot with human strength. laugh.gif

Edited by Genie47

Only in SG shakehead.gif. Use bag to chope hawker centre seats, use tissue to chope table, use handphone to chope table sly.gif, use human body to chope parking space. thumbsdown.gif