1m Long Scatch

Jell

yups its at aljunied..

dun tink ure dat old rite.. its alwiz nvr late to start anything..

actually my 'forte' is twds marketing but dunno y take accts... haha [dizzy]

erms watever you just mentioned abt ur forte sounds SO FAMILIAR..well believe in yourself and watever you do just dun be like me walk one big round then u-turn again. Time waits for no man..i'm not old in numbers but gettnig tired mentally liao =) so just wan to get this degree work awhile more then rest and get my masters and I'm off to teach liao.. [angel]

wah lau ehh, last count: 3 different topics going on at the same time in this thread shocked.gifshocked.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif ......

Really ? Sheesh...ok...back online...after I reply my posts. nod.gif

but figurines cannot put in car leh..not cute liao? hee but thanks anyway i'll go take a look when i'm free hee

They're not the cute ones like in your avatar lah. More like the original ones in the books. nod.gif

well i used to be pistachio nut too? [rolleyes] but now I think I changed to delirium better as well..suits me more ? hiaks* [thumbsup]

yeah guess i'm into teaching once i've enough from the realistic and every fighting society out there. Its an experience I wan to have but not for too long.. =) Knowing yourself best would be the route to planning whats good for you? [thumbsup] though sometimes we must let out other alternatives and adapt to the idea of 'who move my cheese' for survival.. [cool]

okie crap too much hee [knife]

mine are in the evening and sometimes weekends..once in awhile. My timetable abit salah one sometimes lke this sometimes like that..your classes afternoon one ist ?

hahha so i bet you drive to school and park on the 4th level so you can access FTC directly from the car park right ? kekeke wat car u driving anyway?

yeah guess i'm into teaching once i've enough from the realistic and every fighting society out there. Its an experience I wan to have but not for too long.. =) Knowing yourself best would be the route to planning whats good for you? thumbsup.gif though sometimes we must let out other alternatives and adapt to the idea of 'who move my cheese' for survival.. cool.gif

okie crap too much hee knife.gif

So after a short teaching experience if it happens, what do u want later in life?...sly.gifwink.gif

er..i thing paraphrasing problem..i mean i dun wan to stay out there in the vicious society for too long ( meaning typical shenton way job)..though its realistic and harsh,.i still wan to go out and have a feel of it but not too long? I duno? If i get too comfy till i rot with the relaxing life in the poly and wants to venture into sth else most prob i go into sth related with dogs? I'm so into them..? Dun wan to plan tooooooo far ahead just in case i gets jumbled up in the midst and find myself more disappointed than ever..i like to have S,M.A.R.T goals [;)][thumbsup][thumbsup] hee last thing..if I dun go [sleeping] now I think tomorrow amex will ask me go home and no need come back liao !

nitey dudes chat with ya again soon!! [bounce2][bounce2][angel][sleeping][sleeping]

Edited by Sng28

I see.....I know what you mean....I have gone thru those times....sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif....anyway, good for you to know what you want now and live your life the way you want it.......nod.gif...me sleeping.gifsleeping.gif too, c ya soon....nite nite thumbsup.gif

well, statmt noted and just my 0.02...do what you LOVE doing and you can never fail...when I teach my students, I have only one message for them, 'Focus and passion'...They have to be focussed on the ultimate goal and be passionate in what they do...and all else is secondary.

Teaching, is an innate ability that comes with the art of wanting to give...I have seen too many of 'those' ahem...teachers who are in only as a means to 'fill the economy gap' and then find out that at the end it is a misfit in terms of job ability. Thus the love of what you GIVE is impt in teaching...believe me this trait...has taken me far!thumbsup.gifnod.gif

All the best, and would hope to meet you someday..Take care now and stay healthy.smile.gif

Edited by E46RadX