Why this kelisa so expensive?

Veximan

wonder any id*ot will buy it.. so ex for a Off peak kelisa.

With that price, might as well get a new one.. Still hav extra cash left to bid for new nos plate tat start with SG*.

could be a lemon car or something. Done 1500km in a span of abt 6mths. Translate to 1mth only 250km [shocked] unbelievable ....

this person buy the car for showroom or what? or possibly on the road for one month and the rest... in wkshop...accident maybe? so buay ta han hv to sell... and since got nice plate... sell exp to retrieve some cost. [rifle]

could be a lemon car or something. Done 1500km in a span of abt 6mths. Translate to 1mth only 250km unbelievable ....

this person buy the car for showroom or what? or possibly on the road for one month and the rest... in wkshop...accident maybe? so buay ta han hv to sell... and since got nice plate... sell exp to retrieve some cost.

I think the mileage is reasonable for an off peak car. Not surprising if the owner works in CBD and only drives the car on weekends.

Pls lah.... if this is the mileage he/she will clock for this period, taking a cab only cost abt $1000. Call cab or book for six month to/fro from where he/she going won't cost more than $1500 max......no worries abt carpark cost in CBD, ERP, possible fines and summons, rd tax, breakdown, etc,etc,etc. Can you imagine the savings and returns? really nothing better to do, or how to spend he/she money.... might as well throw the money to me.... I spend for him/her. [lipsrsealed]

Really a moron.... [hur]

Think he just get the cheapest car so that he can have this 888 plate. If u notice his mobile number oso very nice. Alot of pple buy cheaper car just to retain plate.

It is the time lar.... would u prefer to Q with loads of people at taxi stands and wait 1hr for cab or just go to ur car and drive off.

Time and tide waits for no man.

So b4 u call people moron, use ur brain 1st leh......... instead of talking like some di*k [hur]

May u shld sell your car too if you have one. i believe taking cab will always be cheaper.

practice what you preach

Relax, don't get too excited in reading the surface of what I wrote, rather look into detail bro... [cool]

precisely if you want to save time then get car. if can afford car but not time, Y take bus? if can afford time but cannot car, Y buy car. also, if hv money, got time, buy car lor.... [gossip]

the gist of it is, if hv money, Y buy Kelisa (one of cheapest car) with red plate (cheaper road tax)? just get a normal plate and bid for a good number friend.... don't da zong nian pi cong pang zi. [hur]

on the other hand, if bid for 888, no money buy car... then take bus lor.... maybe just carry the no. plate when you take bus [laugh]

Im sure you are not one of these people right? u driving kelisa and hving red plate also? if you are, pls accept me apology for being straight forward and being logical. some people can become irrational when they want to get a car... for the sake of getting a car. [dizzy]