Veximan Clutched February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Next Thursday!!!!getting excited!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxine23 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Great man ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 (edited) good luck.. stay calm.. Edited February 12, 2007 by Luv_presea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 (edited) helloooooo there, remember, eat license, burn license, drink license, sleep license; good luck! here's a carrot Edited February 12, 2007 by Karebu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Slow.....and....Steady.....Win The Game.....Keep Up.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Six_ghz Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Be calm. Always remember safety. My tester told me before I took the test "I'm not going to see your skills. I want to see your safety aspects". His words stuck to me after all these years. Skills can be picked up when you start driving, but safety, which is the foundation, is usually forgotten once you get the license. All the best! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Remember, *Presentation* and pretend it another normal driving lesson. try to "Befriend" the tester also. Wear something formal and.... GOOD LUCK! I just pass my tp last week! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gohtg Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 gd luck....dun get excited so early leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soyammmilk Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 i agree with Six_ghz.. after all isnt the TP driving test all about us being able to handle a motor vehicle safely without endangering the other traffic users? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ifritdesigns Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 (edited) Hey good luck bro. Just got mine a few weeks back Must show confidence and remain calm haha Edited February 12, 2007 by Ifritdesigns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evildoer Neutral Newbie February 12, 2007 Share February 12, 2007 Next Thursday!!!!getting excited!!! wat time? watch out for cyclists...they are the real killers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 Gd luck to u n remember to stay calm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stinkray Clutched February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 Hello Viximan, Stay clam and go through all those blind spot checking, avoid tail gating and stay away especially from neighbour country motorbikes.....GOOD LUCK !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 Next Thursday!!!!getting excited!!! pray before ur test.. hope u don't get sudden changing traffic lights.. hope u don't get kuku motorcyclist/cyclist.. hope u don't get ah-ma jaywalking etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megaweb Clutched February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 Just be alert and do what you suppose to do. Do not panic when you see a harzard or vehicle breakdown in front. Tip: When you see a harzard in front, check rear mirror and slow down and dun go too close to it. If possible, stop a distance away and signal right and check for rear traffic clear, lane change and overtake it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holysniper Neutral Newbie February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 check blind spot!!! i always tio my instructor naggin because of this.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 Next Thursday!!!!getting excited!!! which driving center? 3A or 3? very important anyway, good luck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Barcode 1st Gear February 13, 2007 Share February 13, 2007 1 word - Anticipate. if u can anticipate road situations and act accordingly, you are 99% on the way ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...