AXIO owners - can share details?

Dgeralds

aiyoh bro, he got a bad deal liao, dun make him feel worse lah.

BTW, Facade i suggest you have a good talk with your SE or you threaten to lose the deposit since he will not make as much this way. He should compromise if he is sincere.

All the best. wink.gif

"the camry look-alike corolla replacing altis is 5 stars"

So Axio is not NCAP 5 stars? Camry look-alike Corolla will be Thai-made Corolla in 2008?

hi

can anyone like ashley or any pro bros out here can give me a quote on the axio

thinking of getting a new car

tks

my no is 97509874

bro,

dun jus go for price... go for their reputation. A lot of bros got into a lot of sxxt with PIs liao :)

Dun flame me hor, jus my 2cents. No pt save 500 but ended up with loads of sxxt, it justs spoils the joy of car ownership [cool]

Axio with stock reverse camera in my showroom now ....

For those that are interested in the car ... please call me to make an appointment to pop by ... [nod][nod]

Hi Bro

wat the price for axio now?

The Axio "drive feel" is really good.

Smooth ... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

After running in .... it feels more responsive .... eventho it is CVT.

Fuel consumption for the first 1,000km is about 16.3km/litre .... [thumbsup][thumbsup] ... this is based on the stock 14" tyres ....

logo.gif

001.gifsquea_top.gif  002.gif   003.gif   004.gif   フロントスポイラー サイドスカート リヤスカート squea_botom.gif005.gif006.gif007.gif フロントグリル フロントグリルガーニッシュ(クローム) リヤルーフスポイラー Posted ImagePosted Image   サイドモール(クローム) フロントアンダーリップスポイラー  

http://www.corolla-hakata.com/freestyle/ca..._ver/index.html

I've found this Axio link in Japanese web site, and the bodykits seems interesting! Posted Image

Anyone know where in Singapore can be purchased?

Any Axio owner have any experience in this bodykits after installed?

Just like to share some scary fact about this model, I happen to press lightly on the bonnet of the Axio, can feel the bonnet metal goes in a bit then I look at the interior plastic, it gives me the feeling that it is made in China as the plastic used is so cheapo looking. thumbsdown.gif

I saw in sgcarmart there are few people trying to sell their Axio which is less than 1 year old, just wonder any problem with this car?

Probably they feel that they are driving a China equivalent car so they change to a better build quality car or there are so many Axio Taxi on the road. laugh.gif

Edited by Carlover76

Just like to share some scary fact about this model, I happen to press lightly on the bonnet of the Axio, can feel the bonnet metal goes in a bit then I look at the interior plastic, it gives me the feeling that it is made in China as the plastic used is so cheapo looking.

=========================================================================

Very biased and subjective statement. How "lightly" is lightly? drop a 50 cents coin and the bonnet sag? And which car does not bent slightly if you insist on pressing on it except a truck? Look cheap = cheap = made in China? It is the looker that prejudices. Do you know China just send a rocket to the moon?

I maybe sound biased to you but you check out yourself, you will know what I am sharing is true. Many Japanese parts are mostly made in China nowadays, the only difference is that it is assembled in Japan.

I am in the automotive spare parts market, I know all the Japanese parts of origin, accepting the fact or not is up to you.