I failed my TP..:(

Veximan

Did some reflections...I WANT my license!and nothing can stop me!Be it twice thrice or fourth time!Will practise and pray hard!

hey bros, finally i passed my TP!haha....after almost a year since i started learning.... [laugh]

when i failed again in june..the tester told me go and learn auto...but i chose not to give up..and after 2 weeks of lessons with CDC, i passed!!!!

thanks! anyways, the tester was a nice guy though...he took me out..turn here turn there...and he just said, turn right and can go back centre....so i justfollow...reach already he said hmmm....ok lah...i think i pass u..congrats!!and i shook his hands like he is my caishengye..ahha...

congrats!

but failed again in june you kept quiet, tot you passed long ago liao [laugh]

anyway, what car plan to buy or already bought [:p]

i took my tp too in ubi....if kenna during morning peak...siao liao...n of course the bus lane....

for me, i took it during the world cup or euro, can't remember. so the tester came into the car, he pull back his seat n tell me, put on ur seat belts first ah...wah...this tester really talk sgians one. then he took off his shoe n really relax...

then he said ok go, but check first ah....wah siao..this tester is teaching me or testing. he keeps yelling at the other testers talking abt football. even to me too...talk-talk all the way. reverse parking was a pain cos got potholes in the slot. then after 2 tries, he told me to stop. wah siao....fail liao...no, instead he came out to the side of the car n guide me to reverse....stop, he said. then he climbed in, ok, now check n go. he told me got pothole, that's y diff....

even e-brake oso he informed me in advance..."ok, now i tap u brak hor.....brake now!" then he tap dashboard. "good, check n start engine". wah siao...now i scared out of my balls liao. so he still keep talking abt football. so he said go out. everybody knew that in ubi, there is only 1 way to go which is the left. otherwise fail.

so we go left, right, straight then back to centre....i asked myself, how come so fast one.....siao la...me planning my budget to get ready for nxt booking liao....

then go office, he said, "ok, driving not bad. remember hor, must drive carefully one ok if i give u pass. i cannot give low points one so i just put some points to make it nicer...". i said ok la sir. watever as long as u pass me, ok liao....then he passed me...wah liew..happy like F.

i went to straight to queue for my license....my private instructor came to me n asked me. i told him i passed, then he said kanina...1st time pass liao ah....i said, watever, as long as pass one....

[reply]

when i failed again in june..the tester told me go and learn auto...but i chose not to give up..and after 2 weeks of lessons with CDC, i passed!!!!

Good job bro for not taking the easy way out thumbsup.gif

Congrates man... must go celebrate! bounce1.gif

bo lui leh..hahaha...where can i get cheap and good car rental?

can sign up w those car co-op scheme, which i did before i got my own car. good to be able to drive once in a while, practice parking, otherwise very fast rusty one.

Here are the web sites for the different companies, i signed up for cityspeed but there closing operations soon so didn't list it. NTUC is the best in terms of fleet size n location, but price also high. check it out n see.smile.gif

http://www.carcoop.com.sg/

http://www.hondadiracc.com.sg/

http://www.whizzcar.com/

My first attempt.. i cut queue. Saw a gap and i cut in.. well i didnt know that its not allowed in test. I argued but bo pian one la.... once cut queue is imediate failure.

[reply]

My first attempt.. i cut queue. Saw a gap and i cut in.. well i didnt know that its not allowed in test. I argued but bo pian one la.... once cut queue is imediate failure.

why u suddenly talk bout ur first attempt u fail... then u reply me for what leh? hur.gif

Sorry i was replying to earlier post but then i just use u to reply for convenience sake.... opps.

but then i just use u to reply for convenience sake.... opps

wah lao u USED me mad.gif

hah just kidding... so u passed after how many times in the end?