I failed my TP..:(

Veximan

thanks buddy...actually I wasn't really that gan jiong..just overlooked it..but it is still a mistake afterall...so just be better next time!

Yeah... the thing is to keep calm and show that you are able to control the vehicle SAFELY.

That is what the testers would be looking out for...

well. know that you will become a much safer driver on the road after getting your license next time.

instead of barely scraping through and then being allowed to drive. [nod]

dun b disheartened man..it took me 3x 2 get my class 3...

dun giv up..1st time i oso kena double white line..i dun tink i cross it by tester say i did..oklor coz i glance at the side..dun wanna argue..

no prob 1. next time work on your mistake on the next 2 revision before the test. Pretend that you are on another driving lesson when having ur test... it HELPS! [thumbsup]

Guess I wasn't good enough..cut the double white line...haii..I will work hard to be back 3 months later...

There is something to be learnt from this lesson. On the road, always keep your consciousness on overdrive. Keep your spirits high, you'll do well the next time. Cheers! [:)]

Just remember when u take test, must be the safest driver in the world....check n confirm before any action.... then u should be fine...

Good luck to u. [drivingcar]

Guess I wasn't good enough..cut the double white line...haii..I will work hard to be back 3 months later...

double white line is part of theory.

my suggestion is read thru ur theory book again prior to TP.. so that u can remind urself one last time with the theory aspect.. [;)]

what is TP? Traffic Police?