I failed my TP..:(

Veximan

Guess I wasn't good enough..cut the double white line...haii..I will work hard to be back 3 months later...

Well, not many got it in their 1st attempt especially for guys. I only passed at the 3rd attempt. 1st one was a booboo, 2nd one a total disaster and 3rd one a smooth operator.

Regards,

Yep, I got mine only on 2nd attempt.

What's more important is to keep your composure for the next one.

I have friends who only got theirs on the 6th or 7th attempt. Now... that's preserverance. [;)]

At least you learn not to cross the double white line. For me, I burn big hole in pocket + demerit points for crossing double white line along Braddell Road twice in a day. [bigcry]

Yep, I got mine only on 2nd attempt.

What's more important is to keep your composure for the next one.

I have friends who only got theirs on the 6th or 7th attempt. Now... that's preserverance.

I used to envy those office ladies that got theirs in the 1st attempt. After seeing how they drive on the roads, I doubt they are any better than those who got their license later. Some passed already also seldom drive and scare to drive too. More failures actually sharpen your skills.

Regards,

Guess I wasn't good enough..cut the double white line...haii..I will work hard to be back 3 months later...

Maybe you could've argued with the tester? Dunno if it'll work locally.....

I argued with mine (who claimed that I did not check my mirror when I reversed round a corner)..... but it was in the UK. [rolleyes] He then let me pass after I kept insisting that I did check and he did not see me do it. [:p]

Har?! ... You shouldn't cross in the first place mah .....

wah bro,

u got quite alot of AN WEI from the brothers here.

you should feel better already.

I will go fetch u again in 3 months time. [;)]

No time for you to study hard.

haha

well. know that you will become a much safer driver on the road after getting your license next time.

instead of barely scraping through and then being allowed to drive. [nod]

Seen so many scraped through n driving liao. [thumbsdown]

Btw bro, ur avatar pic looks like an Altis traveling beyond 180kmh? [sly]

e first time i also kena dbl white line..but it was in the circuit..but wasnt given an immediate failure for dat..according to the tester..

the one dat killed me was to kena a pole while parellel parking..brushed against the pole,pole wobbled,then fell onto the boot of the test car..

raining+poor visibility at rear caused it..

i learned frm mymistakes and went to have a go again..

2nd time round worse..heavier rain again..dis time round kena immediate for same incident again..(every car shld have a rear wiper)..dam sian..but i realise my driving getting better esp after every TP test..

3rd time round swee swee..onli kena deducted 4 points..2pt for moving my shoulders too much when checking blind spot,another 2 pts for clutching in too early during E brake..

so u see,some pple do get better with practice..some pple get better with more TP tests..

im the latter..

Good Luck!

Edited by Soyammmilk

bro, just relax...it's not the skill that the TP wants to see. It's utimately the confort which the TP feels when he sits beside you.

wah bro,

u got quite alot of AN WEI from the brothers here.

you should feel better already.

I will go fetch u again in 3 months time. [;)]

No time for you to study hard.

haha

you better come..i wanna drive ur m3!