Going Genting on 15th Mar and back on 17th

Vtim

walao 3D2N still shop not enough... like that sure spent a lot

1. I like to travel lite when going up North. Bring less from home and usually take the opportunity to by new clothings and wear there.

2. 3D2N is actually short for a driving holiday in MY. So many places that I've yet to visit and so little leave and holidays [laugh].

Regards,

most are Sales items lah, normally the 1st day is recce, 2nd day is recce + buying and 3rd day is last minute buying sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

D2N is actually short for a driving holiday in MY

ya it's quite short actually. but if i am not wrong vtim meant to say that her wife spend 3D2N to shop in the same shopping center and still not enough [dizzy]

Edited by En0203

Thinking of going for 2D1N getaway in MY. Would Muar or Batu Pahat a nice place to find hotel and stay for a night? What other recommendations do you have in mind?

Thank you.

Regards,

sorry actually i seldom travel around MY so i am not quite sure where to recommend also [sweatdrop]

as for muar and batu pahat, it's just a small town with only 1 shopping center... don't really have any nice place to visit IMO [gossip]

do u like tracking? heard gunung ledang is not bad a place for tracking, got waterfall too with resort i think. but again, i have not been to there before so i am not entirely sure too [sweatdrop]

I only travelled once at night when coming back from KL to SG. I don't like to run car at night, too stressful lah [sweatdrop]. You heng lor, a test of skill too.

Regards,

I like to drive in the dark man, with only reflector but no lights on NSH [cool] Turn the front and rear fogs on, throw the longbeam forward [laugh] Light up the whole farking highway. u can see what cars are in front of u and how far so u can also signal to the guy to move aside in advance. But near Skudai got speed camera trap arh.

Only problem is on reaching home u find all the dead insects stuck to yr wing mirror and head lights, fog lights and wind screen,

Edited by Ahbengdriver