WARNING!!! WARNING!!! WARNING!!!

Dfx16

Even my little cousin also carry a N73. I also have a digicam in my car. On top of it, I also have a N73, with 3.2pixel [laugh]

The point is, nowadays, digicam and HP with cam function is so common. Dont see why TP and ROV shouldnt carry.

Digicam can come in handy when needed.

what is this thread doing in the performance folder? [confused]

btw, i bet u guys got it wrong lah.... the TP officer just bought himself a rex and he's taking photos of the tiong rex for reference to mod his rex [sly][laugh]

ROV relevant to those who surf Performance folder ma... [sly]

Thought it's ROV, not TP rite?

TPs do mod their personal vehicles illegally, that I do know. But ROV...I seriously don't think they dare to right?

[reply]Could be residents there complain about the on-going carpark race. [sly]

mmm.. which part of west coast is that? Is it CP near the market opp Ginza?

I've never noticed any TPs in this area... thought finally there's a place with some peace. Maybe it's cause of mini races at the west coast highway area? [sly]

Its the whole carpark system entrance from blk 712. The TP goes around the whole stretch of carparks, he will start slowly from those lots behind the XO Beehoon coffee shop, right to within the carpark lots in Blk 710. [sweatdrop]

Hmm mini races... quite a lot of motorcycles race some yrs back.. but kanna swopped already [sly]

There was a road block by ROV at AMK Ave 3 going Ave 5/CTE(SLE) last week.

They looked into every vehicle and stopped some cars in front. When it was my turn, this officer looked at the dash and signalled me to move on.

Was he looking for a turbo-timer? [dizzy]

.....There is another loud bassy Harley Davidson that is doing the same damage also but this biker is more bo-chap and keeps setting off a few alarms every night... [:p]
There was one at my parent's place. He usually return home rather late and his bike exhaust noise is really loud. So some neighbour would ambush him and throw water bomn at him when he rode pass their flat. After a few time, the biker finally got the message and will stop his bike b4 the carpark and push his bike to the end of the it. [;)][;)]

So some neighbour would ambush him and throw water bomn at him when he rode pass their flat.

Powderful community vigilante [thumbsup]

ROV is ROV, TP is TP. Think some of you are confused and linking the two together. They are totally separate organisations. ROV under LTA and TP under SPF. But ROV are ex police officers who still have valid police powers, just that they use them for different purposes.

If it's an ROV waiting there, it cannot be for any criminal activities which are under the scope of the TP. Anyway if they are out to catch a criminal, they won't just send one lone guy on a bike.

And also, does TP carry a digicam with them on their rounds? I haven't seen any TP whip out a digicam before. Only ROV.

Bro, ROV r also police officers from SPF and they r not "ex-PO" lah! They r on loan to LTA for specific/special duties only. I clarify this from one of the ROV officer and my friend from the main police force. [cool]

nost likely. my bro kenna complain b4. received a letter and had to let them inspect (Viacom), otherwise they'll come and get u....

Most probably that rex driver is being targeted by ROV.

The rex number plate may have been recorded by the same ROV outside and just nice spotted the car and inspect. Why early in the morning around 7.40am?

Simple, thats the time when people start to go to work and the driver may be going to pick up his car. [sly]

Send letter and ask the rex to go LTA, what for, when the ROV office can just ask you pop bonnet, take some pictures and send it to LTA so as to see if anything has been removed before the inspection @ LTA. ROVs are being trained in techanical knowledge. Dun try to hola with them. [scholar]

I ever saw 1 Rov asked the SIR driver to press oil and hear the engine ramming sound and exhaust sound and the next thing the ROV did was, ask that driver to follow him to LTA for immediate inspection. That driver was really damn suay untill nothing to say. [laugh]

How recent is ur info? I learnt mine from a TP recently. During the 5 yrs he's been with TP, he hasn't heard of police officers being loaned to ROV. [;)]

.....There is another loud bassy Harley Davidson that is doing the same damage also but this biker is more bo-chap and keeps setting off a few alarms every night... [:p]
There was one at my parent's place. He usually return home rather late and his bike exhaust noise is really loud. So some neighbour would ambush him and throw water bomn at him when he rode pass their flat. After a few time, the biker finally got the message and will stop his bike b4 the carpark and push his bike to the end of the it. [;)][;)]

wah... i wana buy harley after i retire leh. wana throw water bomb at old man meh... [laugh]