Petrol price increase

Christan

I can help you DIY if you want. Just provide me with the following.

1. Plastic chair with the color of your choice.

2. Printouts of labels reading "RECARO" or any brand of your choice.

3. Double-sided tape.

how about caltex? Went up 10cents so much

OCBC is giving out $3 x 4 discount coupon for use in Caltex. The discount voucher is given out to card member randomly. Since I did not receive it, I gave a call to OCBC which decide to sent a copy of the $3 discount coupon to me within this week.

okie okie ... how much you charge ?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Go Ikea to buy the chair... then get the chair specification, send to LTA for approval ...

Edited by Ronnchee

OK... time to activate my last resort fuel saving technique.

I have just removed my front seats and replace with these...

Should be able to cut down fuel consumption by 6.66%

recaro.jpg

bro,

u darn knn [laugh]

so funny

of course la, crude price drop, so the petrol company quickly take your money 1st before more drops...and when the crude price increases, they offer more discounts from 9% to XX%. did you notice that the discount was dropped from 11% to 9% before this?

what to do, dun drive take public transport? also affected by crude oil prices....maybe convert to LNG car, for me. [laugh]

If u look at it from another point of view, it can be considered as increasing the price of petrol by 3cents (11% to 9%) [thumbsdown]

yea.. they are getting too greedy bro.

from 3cents to 6cents, from 6 cents to 9 cents and now, 10cents

If u calculate the disc ting, from 11% drop to 9%, we pay 3cents more per liter.

How come MY can maintain thier petrol price and Spore cant ???????

RM1.92/ltr for RON97....abt SGD85 cents bah. No need any stupid card promotion, station discount or whatever nonsense. Just a straight transparent cost.

MY garment controls their fuel price unlike Spore, suka suka wan increase oso can.

OK... time to activate my last resort fuel saving technique.

I have just removed my front seats and replace with these...

Should be able to cut down fuel consumption by 6.66%

recaro.jpg

good one there!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Come on.... Petrol price must increase to inline with Gahment explanation of Minister pay rise. We are lucky that the petrol price never increase by 30%.