COE Open Bidding- 21/05/2007

DarkLord

The COE Quota available for next Bidding Exercise

Category Quota A Car (1600cc & below) &Taxi

B Car (Above 1600 cc)

C Goods Vehicle & Bus

D Motorcycle

E Open

Lai lai! What's your guess for COE this round? Up or down? laugh.gif Haven't been this excited for a while liaoz! sly.gif Quotas are slightly reduced from the last round for Cat A.

I think should down already bah .. last bidding was a 3 weeks exercise. This time round is only 2 weeks plus the fact that the last COE was record high, not many people will be placing their orders.

Should be up ma since C&C says it sees COE @$17,500(Sat newspaper) and will rebate if lower sweatdrop.gif

Edited by Fireball2k

But this round is also the last round for the CNY COE 6 bids dudes. sweatdrop.gif As long it remains at the same level good liaoz. Then again COE might crash? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

The COE Quota available for next Bidding Exercise

Category Quota A Car (1600cc & below) &Taxi

B Car (Above 1600 cc)

C Goods Vehicle & Bus

D Motorcycle

E Open

Lai lai! What's your guess for COE this round? Up or down? laugh.gif Haven't been this excited for a while liaoz! sly.gif Quotas are slightly reduced from the last round for Cat A.

Hey bro ...

Feels like "dejavu" .... the last time round when you are getting your Darkmare .... you posted here before also.

My take is... it will unlikely drop this round. Remember last round's backlog of uncleared bids and distributors' trend of bidding higher compared to last time. They somehow are trying to maintain COE prices at a certain level.

What did u book this time?

eddie (90085584)

Nippon Colt!! laugh.giflaugh.gif Can fight with your Getzzie liaoz! Bro, now banker liaoz harz? Joined your wife-to-be? Keke.. Makan and berak at same place? tongue.giflaugh.gif

Haha,

Very slim chance to be lower than last round because this coming COE is the last (6th bid) for most car buyers who booked during the COE crash in Feb. So if the car dealers still want to earn their money, they need to bid agreesively [sweatdrop]

Cause the car is here liaoz! lipsrsealed.gif If they dun get for me this round.. They sure kena jialat jialat from me. unimpressed.gif I dekitted my Vios liaoz.. smash.gif them if they gona let me wait!