Cars vandalised at Punggol carpark

Maersk1

yeah.. suspicious people loitering.. an 8-yr gal was followed up to her place and molested..

has the victims reported police?

heart pain to restore back the usual shine of their beloved cars.

ic. my place here also has a molester at large. his sketch photo is all over the notice board in my estate [sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Nowadays bo eng leh [:(]

Gin Na got night class on every Fri til about 10pm then go home still must prepare supper for her ... etc [smallcry][smallcry][smallcry]

Si bey cham.... [smallcry][smallcry][smallcry] Going to become 'House Man' liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Got time will sure drop by MDDS [nod][nod][nod]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

8 years old kena molest at punggol? [shakehead][shakehead]

if can catch the molester bfore police catch him, i will place a pail over his head and hantam him on the pail and make sure the pail break into pierces... [mad][mad][mad]

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

you good ah cheng [thumbsup][thumbsup]

supper for your kids , wat a good father [thumbsup]

drop by if you got time ....family is most important [thumbsup][thumbsup]

dun so violent lah bro.. just chop his lil brother off and preserve it as a present back to him can liao~ confirm after that, it will not happen again..

and i think the molester is still at large.. not caught yet..

ic. my place here also has a molester at large. his sketch photo is all over the notice board in my estate sweatdrop.gif

saw this news in the papers yesterday.. wonder why would people do such things..

and seldom see vadalism in open-air carparks..what a price to pay for sheltered parking.. higher cash with a risk.

Edited by Picantorian

Was a little surprised to see the police all over the place on TV, dusting for fingerprints somemore....is it because it is now on TV or because the MP is there ? [sly]

Thought it has been stated before that if your car is vandalised and even if you catch the person, the police will not bother as it is a civil case ? [:/]

that part of Punggol like not very safe.. vandals.. molesters.. robbery..

is it? i'm not very familiar with punggol area

actually, sk nad pg not that bad lar... i think that bxxxxxd happens to stay at either sk or punggol, that's why such thing "hang" around that area.... it's normal for "criminal" to commit their crime at places they are familiar so that they know where to run and hide ..., police dont have to look far, patrol around hougang, sk and pg and im sure that bxxxxxd home is there... [rifle][furious][knife]

yup, as long it doesnt damage garmen property, it's consider as "mischief" ... [hur] , so it must wait until those bxxxxxd upgrade their stunt form painting cars to set fire to cars, which will directly burn the MSCP, then will police classify as vandalism... [hur]

same lousy policy as:--> if i punch u and the injury is NOT deadly, police dont have the "right" to catch me (aka: police dont care..) but if i punch u until u collapse, coma or die, then police will take action on me.... [hur]

if catch the culprits, must use back the same method on them, i.e. spray their whole body from head to toe, in various colors [laugh]

i saw the wish (centre car in the picture) driving into Ayer Rajah Crescent on this wednesday.

I told my colleague, his car ganna vandelized. My colleague said no la, is a design.

pui. my first impression, already guage ganna vandelizd liao, where got spray like that one.

i feel sorry for the owner, but again, we cant do much, we cant ask the patrol car to station at all MSCP.

Even employ security guard also wont help.

the only way is CCTV, but i doubt Gobernment will implement la, cannot justify, unless season parking increase

picture take from singapore seen !

th_01237_070530_ss_vandal1_122_917lo.jpgth_01242_070530_ss_vandal2_122_343lo.jpgth_01243_070530_ss_vandal3_122_599lo.jpg

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost3252.aspx

damm, really blood boiled, these idot people seems too free that nothing to do, going around the carpark and vandalise others people car....bloody hell !

well I guess if the car owner has caught the culprits, I think he sure kena well beaten up before hanging over to the authority....

This kind of people .... [rifle][whip][knife]