Parking fine on Public Holiday

Jrage

:( check with you guys.. anyone has any luck to waive parking fine ?

I parked at HDB carpark and went for mid-night show on the eve of Versak day. Thinking that parking will be free.

Only to realise that free is only for 7.am to 10pm on public holiday when i got the tix. *super sianz*

The free parking is from 7am-10:30pm on the public holiday date right?

So suppose there's a public holiday on a Monday, what about Sunday 10:30pm till Monday 7am?

We have already discuss this many times liao.

There is no FREE PARKING at nite at HDB car parks....be it sunday or public holiday the day before or after.

I have even gotten a fine on the night of the 1st day of the Lunar New Year. Lost money in mahjong, got to the car, more lost. [:p]

The free parking is from 7am-10:30pm on the public holiday date right?

So suppose there's a public holiday on a Monday, what about Sunday 10:30pm till Monday 7am?

you have to put a $2.00 night parking coupon, the free parking only starts from 7am-10.30pm on Sunday and Public Holidays, anytime frame outside of this still have to put parking coupon.

You won't succeed pleading ignorance. Best to use another excuse. sly.gif

I saw someone ganna at this MSCP also. Time of issued 4:30am ... they are super onz!

yeah...they r really on now!once i tio fine for my bike.i normally cover my bike n tied de end so dat de cover will not b blown off.it's a bit troublesome but dat's my practice.so one day i haven't purchased my season parking.the next day i took de cover off....n saw de "love letter" on my bike handle!!!de guy came at 1+am...untied de cover...."saman" me....put de ticket there...n tied back my cover de way i tied it!!!i was like.... [dizzy] de bugger really was on!

you think.. i can say.. i was drunk.. so friend bought me back without picking up the car?

But your friend never put coupon for you. sweatdrop.gif Maybe a non motorist friend. sly.gif