Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

okok..if urs is yellow french toast...

then mine would be french toast with kaya le laugh.giflaugh.gif

and hey..dun try to smoke him hor..

his A168 is veri fast de..faster then the ferrari over at ur place de laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

wonder why pple buy china car when they are even better off with a van.

a van will outprice, outspec, outrun all these china made biscuit tins on wheels

well, can travel above 70km/h.

and you need to register a company for a van.

and lastly, all roads lead to China

i will literally black 'smoke' him.

nah i wont be around to do that, but the way he speaks not me, anyone he is bound to get into trouble sooner or later.

haha..come to think of it...

everyone is taking a chance to 'smoke' him now arent they...

haiz...

wadever ride one has it not impt ..

its driving defensively and safely dat matters...

and yeah...still new here ...

trouble is already there...sweatdrop.gif

all the best to TS bah sweatdrop.gif

you sure is can travel above 70km/h or hogging right lane of expressway

you're right then might as well get a COE Civic.

Edited by Rtth84

probably his first car, get too excited..while other drivers dun even want to waste petrol to be on the race with him. he sounds like a young kid with his first toy

anyway I like this type of thread, drop some water to hot oil [thumbsup]

too boring this forum [:/]

Edited by Quantum

i wont say i looked down on china cars la. to me most important thing is to enjoy ur car without exerting too much pressure on ur wallet. like i can only afford a old ep80, so be it lor..but the TS really.. [shakehead] i guess its ur comments that lead to pple having a -ve view on china cars.

Pls refrain from posting if you have no contrcutive comments!

Dear Cool driver,

I am sure chery A168 is a good car. Traffic light race are not objective test of car acceleration power. You should know that NOT everyone who race wants to rev their engine till redline. Even if the next driver are racing with you....he may not be using 100% of his car power.

In such cases you may have won.

But hey a win is still a win right?

I am happy that you feel great driving you car. Keep it up.