Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Author Share June 22, 2007 Wah...Mr. Eng-gineer.......wat is wrong with u? one moment..u r so humble n next...u r back to ur same sh*tty attitude. I think ah..the bros who r going to Kallang tonite...shld race him all the way to buangkok n make sure he stay there for good. Come on, I was being polite whole since yesterday evening. I didn't haolian anymore... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 this thread is getting more and more interesting..within 24 hrs exploded from btw to TS, the 88bhp City is i-DSI..wanna try the VTEC one? oops..i think this jap car is out of your league..why dun we try the malaysians? i am pretty darn sure the Gen2 can outrun you..hell, the 1.6M gen2 got 110bhp..the 1.3M..94bhp? 1.3L engine produce 1 more bhp than your 1.6L..lol.. What makes you think the Malaysians are not OVERDECLARING the numbers? They always OVERDECLARE right??? Anyway, many guys here driving those higher range Jap cars can bully QQ's and 168's now BUT when you start seeing Chery's upper range models, like the 2.0 A5 Oriental Son!!!! .....you'll see who smokes whom!!!!! wait till U're driving the upper range then U come in n say. No point telling us something that U dun own. Dun come here n BS abt wat stupid upper range.....wat U know abt A5? Have U got yr hands on it yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Matrix???? You serious???? OK LAH! I ON YOU TONIGHT!!!!!! bullying a high CG car? why not take on my pica? Surely U can outrun me..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 TH is back just in time to give this thread a much needed revival jab.. i know i'll have an entertaining day in office today :) if anyone got go kallang china drag race tonite, pls rem to take video hor! nbz.......u never come....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ommph Clutched June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 HUH???!!! Now u really confirmed my suspicion about u being a resident of Buangkok Hotel..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Nice meeting U too, bro, sorry that U had to "feed" the mosqitoes while waitting for me. Ha ha ... Our only friends there were the mosquitos and our tidbits. Nicet to know you (+GF) and John. ok folks. time for Field Report FR @ 0203hrs 22nd June 2007 ... Was at Yishun dam with the rest at 2245hrs onwards. Trying our best to spot a silver Chery A168. All we saw was a peh peh pushing his ice cream cart yelling 'eeyeseeekarimmmm, lai lai buay eeyeseekarim..." We waited. We painted. We had tea. Counted the stars. Held hands and sing songs... still no silver Chery A168... -End of FR- bro.....I just reach hme........he never turn up......the only silver car I saw was flight_skoda's car........... seems like TS dun wanna make friend with us..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Look mister! Do you know how much $ people pay for those Jap cars? Even the Vios costs about $20k more! How to compare with a $36k car????????? It's already incredible that the 168 can pace those Korean cars which are priced around $10k more!!! And look at some poorly spec'ed BUT RIDICULOUSLY PRICED JAP cars... like that the stupid looking Honda City! It's $60k!!! ...but only puts out a weak 88bhp!!!!!! Why the heck would anyone buy that???? Just because of the brand Honda???? WEAK MAN!!!!! My modest 93bhp car can sure leap ahead of THAT ONE!!! Even the specs can show people that, RITE?!?!?! You are right in a sense. A Rolex watch and Citizen watch, both show the same time, people still go for Rolex if their pocket are deep. Why ??? Name/brand lor. Many people buy Lancer at $40k, and lup in performance parts, and can smoke many stock performance cars in the street. But no one buy Chery car, and lup in performance parts yet, from what I know. We need some basic of quality assurance and reliability. China cars yet to prove. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 eh,bro..i gal also leh..but i not sia L** leh. Wah..tonite got Jap vs China...like WWII like dat. I will try to be there with my tank tonite. Sorry sorry...me no sexist Am just surprised by the mentality of younger pple nowadays. Maybe it is the price of modernity or maybe they are just pure spoilt brats with lotsa pocket money. I'm way too old school liao and i am a beggar so i guess I can nvr ever comprehend their mindset Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Thanks for the vote of confidence but I am still 'nowhere' hahahah... Anyhow it is not abt. me. I was just trying to tell him there is nothing to flaunt abt. A car is not everything there is in this world and so is education. Without hard work and humility, a degree holder is just another person with 'paper'... dun need to tell whole world abt. it and better yet, dun need to run others down. There is still such thing in the world tt is called 'experience'. Hope he will learn his lesson and mellow down It's ok, sometimes, it's better to let things as is, more entertainment actually. Otherwise I doubt we could ever post as much in a day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 eh,bro..i gal also leh..but i not sia L** leh. Wah..tonite got Jap vs China...like WWII like dat. I will try to be there with my tank tonite. skooda? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cleanwipe Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 OK ot below ride. How about taking on my family van Honda "ODYSSEY". I KEEP SAYING NO ALTIS OR VIOS!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 bro, U're rite abt the mentality.....but wat I can't stand is the BS n the insults TS had here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 U're very humble, bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 paiseh bro! i work till nearly 11pm las nite ah!.. PM john bro abt it already. paiseh paiseh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 I believe TS dun wan any TOYOTA n hences, any other make will do the job.....any civic si wanna take him on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Bro, admire your wisdom to create the hottest thread only 2 days, reply more than 500 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendly Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Think we should let poor Cool have a breather...Let him go prep up himself and go out of breathe tonite. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...