Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

instead of typing kid, I use kiddo, you have any problem with that? shocked.gif Or perhaps I should use the word Mate. If that makes you any happier.

It doesn't benefit anyone from this little flaming war.

Come fellow Cherry drivers! You must defend me in this war! It's an insult!!!!!

hi there...have u tot of y u receive many negative replies despite u feel your car is gd. It is because of the way of your postings. Everyone can be proud of their rides but pls be more humble in your posting. U want constructive views but U didnt post something constructive in the 1st place.

Am sure if you are older than me. You wouldn't be calling other's 'names'. wink.gif

Chill Mate. We will be monitoring this thread, and we will not hesitate to terminate any account if deem fit.

Edited by Gadgeter

eh,bro..i gal also leh..but i not sia L** leh.unsure.gif

Wah..tonite got Jap vs China...like WWII like dat.

I will try to be there with my tank tonite.sly.gif

relax la... he said those born with a golden spoon in the mouth. [sly]

yawn ! gooood mooooooring folks ! just awaken from my slumber to a bright new sunny day plus twenty over pages ! [laugh]

to cupid, flight_skoda and cactus, nice knowing you guys. Great mosquitoes too...

to cool, either coz i just woke up or havent had my breakfast, i really cannot see a normal predictable mannerin your postings/replies. not exactly expecting you to be polite but heck, the way you posts, one moment sweetiepie, the other... [shakehead]

one thing for sure, you seems to be enjoying all the attention and guess what ? in no time, the entire singapore will challenge you. from Alfa Romeo to Zonda (A to Z mah...)

last but least, there is nothing against your ride. it's just your erm, attitude ?

by the way, if you are REALLY meeting NPKS tonight, you bet your arse i will be there.

[flowerface]

eh.. maybe when he changed to the A5, he will post sae his car can fly liao? Or McLaren like feeling? [laugh]

Seriously, he sounds like some SE leh...

eh,bro..i gal also leh..but i not sia L** leh.unsure.gif

Wah..tonite got Jap vs China...like WWII like dat.

I will try to be there with my tank tonite.sly.gif

skooda? [;)]

Thought shld be Volvo? [hur]

fly? hummm.....or can travel on water?? [lipsrsealed]

Sound like se? no leh....if se, he'll be very humble cos everyone here can be his customer in future, then he got no reason to tok in this manner..... [shakehead]

Yea. Lada. Last time someone actually told my dad that his Lada can chiong until 140kmh. Duno true anot.

Heard from my big boss that Lada comes with a 2 or 3 speed transmission.

hey bro,

can can. my dog is in a better mood today since my cat did not return home since late last night.

like i have mentioned, if mr cool turns up, I will be there.

p/s: he should anyway... since he threw a challenge to NKPS already [nod]

[laugh] That didn't cross my mind actually. When people say tanks, I think about skoda. But I admit, I hate to even accidentally bump myself (human) on a (stationary) volvo, very pain. [sweatdrop]

yes. cfm, last time, sat in one drove by my patrol sgt. he hit 140. then afew days later, he change car......a coe mr2. Y? engine blown... [laugh]

I've just run-in my A168! And I can now go without limiting my rpm and boy, I love my ride. cool.gif

So far, I managed to outspeed these car / models at a traffic light sprint-off:

Hyundai Matrix

Hyundai Verna

Hyundai Trajet ... haha 2.0 litre elephant

Subaru Impreza 1.6 ... imagine some jap cars are slower? haha

Fiat Punto ... continental power? hahahaha!

Peugeot 206 ... again... conti pow??

Can anyone else here driving a A168 share their experience? sly.gif

Thanks for reading!

cars are all made with different emphasis.. some on performance, some on comfort, and some, no-frills.

and what you'll get, you pay the price. no other way.

if i can have super duper performance, super comfort and dirt cheeeep, i'd be the first to dump my car laugh.gif

your first post is just on one aspect.. even then, as the other bros have said, its only one-sided imagination where you 'thought' you racing with them..

if u wanna be sure, goto a track @ PG with the cars you mentioned above.. you'll open your horizons further wave.gif