Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

Wah...Mr. Eng-gineer.......wat is wrong with u? one moment..u r so humble n next...u r back to ur same sh*tty attitude.

I think ah..the bros who r going to Kallang tonite...shld race him all the way to buangkok n make sure he stay there for good.hur.gifhur.gif

soli soli.... didnt focus reading hee hee.... so bro....

who is going tonight? i scare my matrix lose to him tonight how??? need support leh.... what if i win??? so many chery there i scare kana beaten up.... need some backing here....

Alamak u all put tonite cannot lah. My wife is the one driving the car and tonite is her shopping nite...hahaha...I am driving a humble Suzuki nia nia [:)]

CLK is no big deal bro [:)] Not necessarily mean tt u drive Korean means no money and pple drive conti means loaded. The reality is, many big big conti drivers got their cars towed away by finance co. when they cannot keep up wif their loan repayment [:)]

bro, FYI, suzuki is most welcome there tonight.... cos LIPInG24 might be there to show off her SS sports.... if she win then ur suzuki 'YANG MEI THU QI' liao..... come come.... hee hee

Wah...girl nowaday oso so Sia L*n ah??? Must be those golden spoon in the mouth wan lah...

Hers is SS leh...my 'elephant' cannot compare lah...can only help u all to pick up watever u dropped at the race and meet u all at the end point...or better still, by the time I reach there u all having supper liao... [laugh]

ok folks. time for Field Report FR @ 0203hrs 22nd June 2007 ...

Was at Yishun dam with the rest at 2245hrs onwards. Trying our best to spot a silver Chery A168.

All we saw was a peh peh pushing his ice cream cart yelling 'eeyeseeekarimmmm, lai lai buay eeyeseekarim..."

We waited. We painted. We had tea. Counted the stars. Held hands and sing songs... still no silver Chery A168...

-End of FR-

[flowerface]

bro.....I just reach hme........he never turn up......the only silver car I saw was flight_skoda's car........... [:/] seems like TS dun wanna make friend with us.....

eh,bro..i gal also leh..but i not sia L** leh.unsure.gif

Wah..tonite got Jap vs China...like WWII like dat.

I will try to be there with my tank tonite.sly.gif

Hey guys,

Good morning!

I've clearly stated that I can make it to Yishun for last night's meet-up.

I can see you guys tonight at Kallang McD at 12midnight.

Pls don't challenge me with your Camry, Altis, Vios, RX8, Mazda3, Latio, Civic etc etc...

We can frendly sprint and cornering try-outs if you are driving those Vans or Malaysian cars (not the Gen 2 though).....

I still can comprehend how the lowly torque'd City would be faster, maybe someone can show me??? I dunno lah.......

And I also don't understand why so many postings here are pro-Malaysian cars???? Don't Singaporean always condemn them as phen-tan-sha-kua??? Hahaha! Sorry, Can't resist that! I believe many european car magazines rank Malaysian cars as the worst in the world (AGAIN, I DIDN"T MAKE THAT STATEMENT!!!!).......

Y dun need Gen2? this is just a friendly spring. now U wan to add in coenering? can also, then how abt tonite at 99 bends? I use a malaysia registered pica.......

I was just wondering if U had any shame?? u using a car n wanna play with van???

Do U know anything abt engine, torque or cg??? SHAME ON U! [hur]

good morning! so tonight anyone going to kallang mac to take on his a168??? i m keen, with my 4 yr matrix.... hee hee....

bro, if U r going, then I'll rush dwn.

Please bear in mind that the specs there CLEARLY writes FULL LOADING!!! Imagine the car already packed with luggages and with 5 adults sitting inside!!!

Ha ha ...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Our only friends there were the mosquitos and our tidbits. rolleyes.gif

Nicet to know you (+GF) and John.

ok folks. time for Field Report FR @ 0203hrs 22nd June 2007 ...

Was at Yishun dam with the rest at 2245hrs onwards. Trying our best to spot a silver Chery A168.

All we saw was a peh peh pushing his ice cream cart yelling 'eeyeseeekarimmmm, lai lai buay eeyeseekarim..."

We waited. We painted. We had tea. Counted the stars. Held hands and sing songs... still no silver Chery A168...

-End of FR-

flowerface.gif

bro.....I just reach hme........he never turn up......the only silver car I saw was flight_skoda's car........... unsure.gif seems like TS dun wanna make friend with us.....

Hey guys,

Good morning!

I've clearly stated that I can make it to Yishun for last night's meet-up.

I can see you guys tonight at Kallang McD at 12midnight.

Pls don't challenge me with your Camry, Altis, Vios, RX8, Mazda3, Latio, Civic etc etc...

We can frendly sprint and cornering try-outs if you are driving those Vans or Malaysian cars (not the Gen 2 though).....

I still can comprehend how the lowly torque'd City would be faster, maybe someone can show me??? I dunno lah.......

And I also don't understand why so many postings here are pro-Malaysian cars???? Don't Singaporean always condemn them as phen-tan-sha-kua??? Hahaha! Sorry, Can't resist that! I believe many european car magazines rank Malaysian cars as the worst in the world (AGAIN, I DIDN"T MAKE THAT STATEMENT!!!!).......

Yo Cool Driver

Really find myself stupid to be so eager to read and follow all your replies and it seem that you really like some A**Hole trying to go into some war with all car makes.You are just another William Hung in the making at Forum Level that is....

Nobody here is against anyone or anything...We are all here to put some point across.

Anyway, may God be on your side tonite...if not it will be a laughing stock if your A168 does not live up to its claim. To be honest, hauling a 1.4ton body with 93Bhp at crank...No joke...I won't even dare be so corky...But best of luck...

Btw, just have to take heart that it as a friendly get together, as the saying goes "不打不相识".

Too bad, not able to see you in person tonite, if not I will more then glad to have a friendly sprint with u in my City 1.5 VT.M.

Bros, please post some field reports, really interested to know the outcome.

Thanks in advance

Hey cool, wanna take on my Kia Rio 1.5?

Please see my later posts & you can be assured I'm now writing without any undue disrespect.

Peace!