Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 hahahaha he is really weird... one moment he is 'peace to the world', the other, "piss to the world"... buay tahan hey cupid, cool and the rest, instead of posting here, let's go to the forum's chatroom, we are all ta lking about you cool ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 he wan tmw....but I can't......cos I drink.....cannot drive.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 what time ? and your ride ? so i can recognise you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 ok i go in now.. haha.. very amused by him.. I register 3.5 yrs in MCF, the first time i posted so many replies in a thread. Not to mention the fastest growing thread.. nearly 20 pgs in 2 days! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Bro...gd to hear tt u're back to reality liao This is not the way to fix ur inferiority complex (by running others down). I'm sure the poly grads tt earned more than u worked their way up from scratch too so there's nothing to be tulan abt. For ur info, I hav pple who got only ITE and O level talking down at me at work and I still listen to them cos of their wealth of experience. I'm sure if u work hard and mend ur haughty attitude, u'll be able to afford a flashy car one day (Let me reiterate, I have nothing against Chinese cars and I'm not implying tt it is lousy or anything). For ur info, whilst I was taking public transport, my wife was driving a conti with the 3 pointed star (I bought for her). Now I owned 2 cars, one jap car (2L elephant) and a roofless conti wif an AMG engine....but I still eat 3 meals aday and sleep on 1 bed. Hope u get wat I mean wow when can i ever drive that PEACE car without the "DI*K"... hahahha me dip only leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damonfong Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Just curious, hw long have u driven the lanos? any problems?what do u thk of this lanos on sale? worth to buy? thks. http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2fMC0iIp-1027.html Hi, I had driven the Lanos 1.5 for 7 years. Scrap and changed to Vios. Scrap because COE for it was $35000, more economical (cheaper) to buy Vios. I like the car Handling, smoothness for a budget car. However, there is some point to note, experienced maintenance of this car is not available commonly. I had repeated repairs made by repair shops and final solution is to go back to agent. Hope that helps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 this is also the first thread i posted so many replies in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Again, we've another monkey trying to be funny.....SIGH..... One of these days, you are going to shut your gap when you try your 2.4 Camry or your 1.3 RX8 with a modded 168... with those cool stainless steel extractor and exhaust, open pod air intake etc... THEN YOU"LL SHUT UP!!!!!! I would love to see one. And when i see one, i will wont hestiate to laugh. Take out ur extractor and exhaust bring to shop ask them chrome for u lor.... U tink after ur A168 change to open pod can outrun a 2.4L Camry? Well, I sure think A168 with open pod may win a RX8...... that is stationary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Nice to know you are 'somewhere'. Guess for most people, we are trying to 'get there' , and probably, like me, I doubt I could ever be there. On a side note, probably the TS is just a bored person trying to entertain all of us. These places are quite a good boiling pot for someone who wants to study online sociology/psychology anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) put time and placei believe many hyundie matrix and lorry drivers here wanna try smoke the pee out of u YEAH count me in..... let my 4 yr old matrix show the new dog a trick or two... FOUR year old MATRIX??? You've got to be kidding me right??? i posted previously that i will quit posting in this thread until i read your reply to me.... perhaps i m kidding with you.... perhaps my 4 yr old matrix cannot out perform your month old A168 but ONE thing for sure... IF I were to scrap my 4 yr old matrix now, i still get back $34K (paper value).... how much u get when you scrap it now? or rather.... how much more i need to top up to get a BRANDNEW A168? Edited June 21, 2007 by Nkps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) Gosh it takes 17 frigging pages in only 2 days for ppl to realise that you are only playing a fool... If you dun admit I think this thread can go on to 100 pages in a week. Almost even turn a bit political and contraversial. Also chinatalk forum sudden influx of posts. Kudos to you Edited June 21, 2007 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Hey, can you don't let the cat out of the bag (again)? There is a secret agenda to drive this thread to 2000 pages! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyousuke Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 PLEASE LAH...Enough of trying to locate me lah!!! I learn to be more humble k? OK OK OK I admit lah... I just started work only... I'm really an engineer... But I'm just a junior position, can only afford a 168 as 1st car... working with Dip holders who are paid more than me and they drive Jap cars...... so I feel a bit tulan cuz I've been studying hard to 4 years but have Dip colleaugues more senior and earning more than me... Just DON"T start posting numbers please!!! I admit I haolian!!! I'll CHANGE my ways!!! You are not haolian. You are delusional and dysfunctional. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smurfy76 Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 For the last time...I'm NOT a school kid! And it's NOT fun to get flamed! I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this??? Bro...please!! So wat if u r really an engineer and u really work in wat naught wat naught company whether it is north south east or west of Singapore?!! If all tt is true, then I think it is real pity cos education has done nothing to improve your intellectual maturity You wanna look down on others plse just say it is only you hor...dun go farking compare degree wif diploma and get other degree holders into trouble as though they are like you!! I think pple attack you not bcos u driving a China automobil but bcos of you sucking attitude of putting other cars down just as you put diploma holders down. I can understand if you adore your car and tt ur car can do wonders but keep it to yourself lah...why must start a thread and put other makes down to prove your point?!! Like tt sure got pple who also happen to adore their cars to retaliate one wat? Simple theory like tt your lecturer nvr teach meh?!! Your mindless thread have flamed not only owners of Jap, Korean and conti cars but those of 2.0L cars too. And noe wat? along the way, you also flamed diploma holders and pple of your own class, i.e., degree holders!! And with your kind of bigotry mentality,...assuming if u buy a BMW 320 and start an egocentric thread like this, you can be sure there will be similar retaliation from other forumers too bcos it is not the make of your car but your mentality tt is apalling to the pple who have replied to your thread here. Please dun sia sway degree holders ok...maybe u suffering from inferiority complex but this is not the way to prove your point I pity your prominent semi-con company in the East cos wif the way they select mgmt candidates to run their operations, soon it will be prominent insolvent company in the East!!! well said... i wanna reply something like that but my english not as good.. It his attitude that cos all the flaming.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 ok guys, flight_skoda, cupid, cactus and myself will be at yishun damn tonight 10.30pm. bring along your chips, straw mats, insect repellant etc etc. if anyone is interested to join us for a round of hold-hands-sing-song-bake-cookies-and-count-the-stars, we are easy to spot... you will see 2 g6 camry, one black one medium silver and 2 picantos.. one white one black... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 wow.. all ready for race ah... hahaha.. dun race lah.. pls pls.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cleanwipe Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) Hope you love this thread especially that not_so_cool_driver starter. Just wondering why would any person pay $35000 for A168 and waiting to scrap asap. What so dame great about A168. It's never in my shopping list from day 1. Even the Chinese dare not buy them in China. He must be dame SUCKER to pay 5 times what the Chinese pay in china. Very entertaining... [laugh] Been reading on these banter for the past couple of days. Cleanwipe, you know what? there's a couple of prominent semi-con co at Pasir Ris. There should not be many A 168 running around... Edited June 21, 2007 by Cleanwipe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) no bro. we are going to hold-hands-sing-song-bake-cookies-and-count-the-stars. How sweet can that get ? Edited June 21, 2007 by Johnyeow ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...