Seanboi 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 U plan to change to Lanos? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Author Share June 21, 2007 push his car??? sure?? I also working in the east......where?? Dun post number.......just state the exact location can liao..... i believe we can go thuere n wait. Let me double confirm first. Hey man, Please don't be like this leh... Peace k? Please????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 no, I've got DnD. Tonite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 bro cupid, he just accepted your challenge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) the kimchi know how to R&D but look at what chinese products that are really innovative? kimchi side can mention samsung for china what you have? TCL? Haier? Edited June 21, 2007 by Seanboi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 bro, like wat I said, this is not a challage. it's just a friendly match. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 having said that, come out yishun dam tonite make frens with us lah... who knows there might be some Gui Ren there who can help u advance ur career faster? nobody will laff at u one lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civicblade 2nd Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 I have not. I have owned japanese and korean. Civic ES vs Matrix,Verna, Sonata2.4 Frankly speaking the sonata2.4 beats the civc hands down. Even the verna has build quality and parts design and quality surpassing the previous civic (ES). The Korean has come a long way. The China made Honda and Audis seems to be very well made. Had the chance to be driven around in these two makes. Accord and A6 and the ride quality was very good. just my personal experiences. Some of you might have had experienced otherwise, just pop in and share. From cool cool driver point of view, it seems that he is very satisfied with his made in China car. That's good for him. I'm satisfied with my Kimchi (Made in Korea) and actually prefer it over the Sushi.. haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 rite, we're out to make friends n not enemy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) tomorrow ah.. come our eurovanclub meetup see which van you can win. all cost at least $10k less than ur biscuit tin. Edited June 21, 2007 by Rtth84 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 bro, U coming tonite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 so how ? tonight's on ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 U plan to change to Lanos? looking at it as an option. its pretty rare here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitzy Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Bro, hope tis be a good lesson to you. Never under estimated others and their ability, you'll regret it big time. S'pore roads are not mend for races (too many accidents, and i'm F**king pissed with those idiotic drivers that causes increase of insurance premium), if you wanna try take it across the causeway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 bro, i need to be at the airport around 12am. so if there is really a 'friendly' meetup to hold hands, sing song bake cookies with mr cool, i will be there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunspeed Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) buay da han you... very funny. U gei gei one ah? good actor lei u. quote: cool 'Hey man, Please don't be like this leh... Peace k? Please????? ' Edited June 21, 2007 by Sunspeed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 haha i find TH very funny indeed... maybe we should continue to jee siao him to see his antics.. so cute leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupid Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 I'll be there, bro. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...