Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

good... now you are asking questions...

torque is not horsepower. vice versa.

defining 'torque' in a layman manner, the higher the torque, the easier the car sprints from a standstill. Torque=Newton-Metre.

Horsepower (bhp), well... having a horsepower of say 280bhp does not necessary imply that you can sprint effortlessly from a standstill.

both e same la... tink they are elites, look down on commoners like us. [rifle]

I tink Liping24 worst leh... At least this KUKU driver bothers to reply. Unlike that 19yo person. [laugh]

Bro Civic/Stream oso using SOHC leh... U muz state 8V SOHC. Sly

mine also 8V SOHC engine and its a honda [:/]

i-DSI engine? But at least thats a new engine. As in developed thru R&D.

could be. maybe.

i shall, from now onwards, look out for a silver A168 and check out the driver to see if he's cool.

He better hope his car is nt a Sliver A168 with a number plate SGP****A.

U drive a 1.1L Picanto?

I can assure you that you'll get nowhere near a 1.6L, even if it's a "just" a China make..... just a frendly advise!

Yes, I drive a pica. R u sure I can't get anywhere near a 1.6? Why not U give a try b4 U say anything? I believe U've said much enough n y not put words to action instead of being bombarded by forumers here? I did mention a friendly 0-100 spring n not on long distance. So i assume I'll see u there at yishun dam at 10:15pm?

U drive a 1.1L Picanto?

I can assure you that you'll get nowhere near a 1.6L, even if it's a "just" a China make..... just a frendly advise!

Bro Cool...here u are acting ur 'nose in the air' thing again [smallcry] The chinese say 'one mountain is higher than the other'. This kind of comparison will have no end bcos for any make that u may wanna show off, there will be others tt will be better. Lets be humble here ok and I believe others will not be so hard on u.

bro, U see, he look down on my pica.......if not I take stock swift GTi?? 1.3 nia....somemore coe car.....as loong as he turn up tonite n we have a friendly spring can liao.....as to make friends also mah.......