Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

Bro Civic/Stream oso using SOHC leh... U muz state 8V SOHC. Sly

mine also 8V SOHC engine and its a honda [:/]

Bro kuku,

Even with a bery powederful car, do you think you can handle IT??? Probably not i guess, even if you can, do you think you can outrun all the cars in SG? Please grow up lah, life is not all about cars, and it's really pathetic to hear all these immature claims. If you really wish to race, please go to PG or Sepang, then we shall see what's your ride and skill is really made up of.

Peace!

-bow~wow!!! [angel]

coz he takes public transport. either service 88 or 12.

ride belongs to his daddy. [nod]

*this is getting fun... [;)] *

12 to Pasir Ris Interchange and 88 from Pasir Ris INterchange to his "workplace" or maybe home. [sly]

could be. maybe.

i shall, from now onwards, look out for a silver A168 and check out the driver to see if he's cool.

hahahaha !

provided he turns up.

my dog seems to love to watch car races on TV... whenever it's on, he and my cat will freeze and affixed their eyes to the screen...

so... will our lad turn up ?

Well, I'll be there tonite till late.....so tmw will know. [sly]

er.... dude...

look closer...

mine's a camry.

so since mine's neither an altis nor vios i.e. not in your no-no cannot challenge list so i automatically qualified, can i take you on ?

hello.... y u keep on pressing him? he dun even dare to take on my 4yr matrix liao, some say let him 4 lamp post somemore.... wah piang eh.... if i were to ride a bicycle and some one willing to give me 4 lamp post, i will just on it.... he is just a clear LOSER. i quit from posting in this thresd.... just read and have fund.... hope his D*CK is as big as his ego [laugh][laugh][laugh]

U know why he dun dare to take on yr matrix?? [sly]

Cos U got DOHC n he only got SOHC..... [lipsrsealed]

For the last time...

I'm NOT a school kid!

And it's NOT fun to get flamed!

I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this???

must be a very pathetically low paid engineer... therefore driving a chery.. should have stuck to public transport.. cheaper and definitely more reliable! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Just because I'm frugal doesn't mean I'm low paid... Public transport? ...I've long thrown away my MRT card!!! Hahaha!!!

MRT like extinct so long ago liao. Most of us already threw it away. So i guess now u are holding on to ur EZ-Link card rite?

Called urself an engineer when u cant even differentiate between a Camry and a Vios. [smash]

put time and place

i believe many hyundie matrix and lorry drivers here wanna try smoke the pee out of u

YEAH count me in..... let my 4 yr old matrix show the new dog a trick or two... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

FOUR year old MATRIX??? You've got to be kidding me right???

bro, wat's wrong with a 4 years old matrix? At least matrix is DOHC as compare to yr car, a SOHC. And last but not least, if U wanna compare, pls compare cars of the same class.e.g 1.6 vs 1.6 & manual vs manual.(No offend intented)

Bro Civic/Stream oso using SOHC leh... U muz state 8V SOHC. [sly]

yaya.....forgot to add....paiseh... [sweatdrop]

But, I already say liao mah 1.6 vs 1.6. if any car above his ride, he KPKB.....so I suggested slowma using his small 1.3L cc car to compare with him.....then he call me monkey.....so now, I offer him a friendly spring with my 1.1L cc kimchi tonite.....then he no reply... [lipsrsealed]

for ur info e pick up speed is veri much affected by e amt of torque at low rmp e car produces.ur A168 only haf 128NM@3000rmp while honda city haf 131NM @ 2700rmp AND city is only a 1.5L while u r a 1.6L.btw ppl dun buy honda for e brand,ppl buy honda for e quality,comfort,style&safety which chery A168 dun haf.ur biscuit tin door push abit can scrap liaoz then ur car engine super noisy(now dun haf but u wait for a few years more then u noe),honda haf high quality rubber seal for e doors while i doubt ur china ride haf ah?btw i doubt ur car haf ABS,one of this rainy days u jam ur brakes harder then u can PIA YI liaoz [laugh] i think u shud try drivin up to 180km/h in NSHW n after tat i think ur ride will jump jump jump n FLY???or maybe like in initial d like tat e car cannot tahan then e pistons bye bye liaoz [wave] i doubt u rly can smoke honda city its 0-100 is 10.8 n urs is 18.0 haiz dun console urself olready la tolong la [laugh] try harder nxt time to show ur china ride is capable to smoke other cars kies or u may accidentally show ppl u r WEAK instead [laugh]oops i missed out smth ur biscuit tin top speed is only 160km/h according to

http://www.xxxxxxx.com/pdb/cdr.php?pid=11...%3D51%26aso%3D0

Can someone further enlighten me about the torque concept?

I mean, surely the 168's 93 bhp means more power compared to City's mere 88 bhp rite? It cannot be City's so light as to have such good 0-100 specs? Maybe Honda put false numbers to make the cars more sellable?

I just don't wanna put myself to shame when shooting off against a City...

coz he takes public transport. either service 88 or 12.

ride belongs to his daddy. [nod]

*this is getting fun... [;)] *

12 to Pasir Ris Interchange and 88 from Pasir Ris INterchange to his "workplace" or maybe home. [sly]

Please don't anyhow guess lah... I really drive one lah...

well, bro, if he's cool, then how come after run in, he go play with so many car (dunnoe onther car got play with him or not) then come here to BS........ so now, U think he's cool? [sly]

u mean SS**, UM** and Sil**** ? still got HN* and San**** leh

HN is at Tampines ma....not in the same cluster ma..although veri near la..

What the heck you trying to do? ...or imply??????

erm..silly diploma holder dun understand wat u r trying to say?? too cheem for me liao. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Again, we've another monkey trying to be funny.....SIGH.....

One of these days, you are going to shut your gap when you try your 2.4 Camry or your 1.3 RX8 with a modded 168... with those cool stainless steel extractor and exhaust, open pod air intake etc... THEN YOU"LL SHUT UP!!!!!!

I would love to see one. [laugh] And when i see one, i will wont hestiate to laugh.

Take out ur extractor and exhaust bring to shop ask them chrome for u lor....

U tink after ur A168 change to open pod can outrun a 2.4L Camry?