Boyboy 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 actually geely CK supposedly has twin airbag n ABS whether they just paste the words there or it really works is another. A168 same league as geely. might have ABS ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ommph Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 u mean SS**, UM** and Sil**** ? still got HN* and San**** leh HN is at Tampines ma....not in the same cluster ma..although veri near la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Hi, I've just run-in my A168! And I can now go without limiting my rpm and boy, I love my ride. So far, I managed to outspeed these car / models at a traffic light sprint-off: Hyundai Matrix Hyundai Verna Hyundai Trajet ... haha 2.0 litre elephant Subaru Impreza 1.6 ... imagine some jap cars are slower? haha Fiat Punto ... continental power? hahahaha! Peugeot 206 ... again... conti pow?? Can anyone else here driving a A168 share their experience? Thanks for reading! wow 2 days and 11 pages liao.. power.. power.. congrats man.. maybe ur 168 can tuned to fly later on.. hahahhaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 haha maybe hafei comin in then must create negativity hor?so tat ppl will buy hafei? hehez nvm la i think sama sama one la,ppl got eyes see chery is a kuku car,got ears hear chery is a noisy car,got brains think not worth it to buy chery(those hu dun haf too bad la)(not pinpointin anyone ah) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 hey bro, precisely... it is not a matter of am i going to 'race' with mr cool, rather, i have already threw him that challenge but... oh well... he's avoiding me. look my black tortise no up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 yalor.. hafei LOBO.. wat a great name for a car! reminds me of my chef in my army days... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 For the last time...I'm NOT a school kid! And it's NOT fun to get flamed! I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this??? must be a very pathetically low paid engineer... therefore driving a chery.. should have stuck to public transport.. cheaper and definitely more reliable! A168 parked in a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 you realised something ? share share leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keitheee Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 haha actually from the small picture it does look abit like my vios . to be honest last time (when newly bought tt time) I also used to RAMP alot when lights turn green... now, after 2 yrs plus sian liao...waste gas only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 I KEEP SAYING NO ALTIS OR VIOS!!!!!!! y no vios nor altis? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Nothing lah, I just think the owner is just of interesting but no flaming please. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keitheee Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 bros haha i think we are discouraging other cherry owners from contributing to this thread...who will dare to voice out anything now.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 maybe they cant be bothered w the TS as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prodigysaint Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 eh.. what's with the TS??? dun like that leh.. me driving it leh.. anyway... after the last KIA guy comes this Geely or is it Chery.. let the thread die lah... pathetic to blast them like nobody biz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 TS is avoiding me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Author Share June 21, 2007 of cos lah.. who will dare to race with your black "tortise" hehe... this black 'tortise' not really that tortise you know ? but seriously, i also doubt his visual sense... even by looking at the pic of my ride, he still cannot differentiate between a vios, altis and a camry... You know why I'm ignoring you? Cuz... You are one real idiot! How can I know yours is a Camry? All Toyotas look the same from the front! ...not much difference in design! AND what the f do you think you are doing? Trying to challenge my modest ride with a high end Jap car!?! You must be crazy!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Author Share June 21, 2007 u mean SS**, UM** and Sil**** ? still got HN* and San**** leh HN is at Tampines ma....not in the same cluster ma..although veri near la.. What the heck you trying to do? ...or imply?????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) lad, you are a splendid source of amusement. all toyotas look the same from the front ? I reckon so. i quote you "... my modest ride..." pardon me I might be a tart bit senile but, from the way you posts/talk about your car, i really cannot find any resemblance of modesty ya ? i am one real idoit ? a truly refreshing revelation. so... BACK to the point... still wanna take me on ? Edited June 21, 2007 by Johnyeow ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...