Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

there u go....

how to be proud of our origin country like that?

this cherry owner obviously talking with his 2 eyes closed and head in the mud......

Err.... if I am not wrong.... Bill Gates did not quit.... but instead, did not make it to his degree then.... in order to pursue further, he needs to put in more time, thats why he decided to give it a skip and pursue his ambition in buiding his hobby into business..... [rolleyes]

Just banned the joker lah Bro.

let's give him a chance to speak before we act upon it any further.wink.gif

Ok guys. I'm sorry for being arrogant. Please accept my apologies if I've offended anyone.

Due to my arrogance, I was spouting out nonsense so please don't take it to heart.

I will still be at Kallang tonight to show that the 168 is not a pushover. Please let it be a frendly competition BUT please don't bully me with all those expensive Jap and Conti cars.

Thanks for giving me a chance to make peace.

I've just run-in my A168! And I can now go without limiting my rpm and boy, I love my ride. cool.gif

So far, I managed to outspeed these car / models at a traffic light sprint-off:

Hyundai Matrix

Hyundai Verna

Hyundai Trajet ... haha 2.0 litre elephant

Subaru Impreza 1.6 ... imagine some jap cars are slower? haha

Fiat Punto ... continental power? hahahaha!

Peugeot 206 ... again... conti pow??

Can anyone else here driving a A168 share their experience? sly.gif

Thanks for reading!

I wanna Laugh My Head Off.

All the cars that you "Outrun" can easily tear you into shreds.

i interested to see it cup corner with a 206 [laugh]

bro,

no need to bully u with ex jap and cont cars...

someone will use a 17-year old COE stock car (market price only about $12,000), can already liao......

next time dun be so ya ya.....

U hav a bright future ahead of u if u continue being humble [nod]

Proving ur 168's worth tonite is one thing, do take care of ur safety and others' [nod]

Have a wonderful evening [flowerface]

Just banned the joker lah Bro.

let's give him a chance to speak before we act upon it any further.wink.gif

Ok guys. I'm sorry for being arrogant. Please accept my apologies if I've offended anyone.

Due to my arrogance, I was spouting out nonsense so please don't take it to heart.

I will still be at Kallang tonight to show that the 168 is not a pushover. Please let it be a frendly competition BUT please don't bully me with all those expensive Jap and Conti cars.

Thanks for giving me a chance to make peace.

dun worry, i think u still better than the FnF SSS driver

maybe tonight is A168 vs SSS ??? [sly]

After all the posts, Cool_cool_driver has only proven that he is thick at the skull, big at the mouth, and possesses a Major in the loser department, despite having an engineering degree and what I can only surmise as a decent job.

The car he drives already says a lot about this egoistic individual. To make it even worse, he compounded an already immature image by shooting off mechanical figures in a desperate bid to glorify his pathetic claims of a car that everyone knows to be another run of the mill box.

People in this forum should more or less be smart enough to decipher the technical bits themselves. BHP only says so much about a car's performance. Torque is another important factor; not forgetting handling, weight and tyre performance.

I say we let this engineering degree holder bask in his loud and absolutely ludicrous words that have so far been nothing but insulting and shallow. None of his arguments or replies so far indicate he had an intellectual foundation to credibly quantify his qualification. Just as well really; he's just another shameless individual trying to make something tangible out of his meaningless existence.

Good on you Cool_cool_driver. I'm sure you are proud to showcase your Chery to your relatives and friends (if you have any that is). Enjoy your wheels.

must suan this kind of ppl jialat jialat..... laugh.giflaugh.gif

once in a while on a boring day like today, good to have such ppl to play with..... laugh.gif

hey! tonight might be a good time to display yr stock again!!!

you see! got lobang to market yr stuff....

use this tagline "use my stuff to polish yr car "kim kim", it improves yr aerodynamic airflow on yr car body and make it go faster!!" laugh.giflaugh.gif

wow,i become yr marketing agent liao......