Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

I believe he [cool cool driver] just wish to get entertainment thru spamming. I doubt anyone will just come here a talk withou consideration.

For the last time...

I'm NOT a school kid!

And it's NOT fun to get flamed!

I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this???

dear kuku...u now make me want to smoke all chery A168 thinking that it could be the kuku car forum....

to other innocent chery A168 owners: sorry if u are not this KUKU

bro, U just came back? I was there at 12mn n stayed till 12:45......the only cherry i saw was a White QQ................ [:/]

not only the RX8, those airwave n stream too. Then the mazda club n some BMW park at KFC

Edited by Cupid

ok guys...

FR as @ 1220hrs 23rd June 2007, courtesy of field scout "cupid".

Subject again, failed to turn up. [thumbsdown]

What can be said ?

-End of FR-

Bro, I came back liao.........another nite of seeing areoplane.........

Maybe that the wackyrecon of the Cerry gang ? Or is it belong to some1 who think his QQ is its bigger counterpart A168 ? [shocked]

Edited by Cavver

Fresh from the venue...

Chery A168 didnt turn up. Am sure the next morning he will say we turned up at the wrong Macs... should be KFC instead of Macs teeheehee [laugh]

Hey u were there? We are there also...waited till almost 12.40, no see any chery A168...walk around the carpark 2 or 3 time liao..even met my fren and her group from Kia club there to see the A168! [laugh][laugh][laugh] His fame really spread far and wide!

bro, I dunnoe......no driver.....somemore park behind Mac, inbetween those honda car.....no light n very dark

For the last time...

I'm NOT a school kid!

And it's NOT fun to get flamed!

I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this???

must be a very pathetically low paid engineer... therefore driving a chery.. should have stuck to public transport.. cheaper and definitely more reliable! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Just because I'm frugal doesn't mean I'm low paid... Public transport? ...I've long thrown away my MRT card!!! Hahaha!!!

quick! go and retrieve your mrt card....u will need it very soon...u will appreciate it when smoke comes out of ur dear A168....mai tu liao

haha true true but nonetheless, is the cool cool driver gonna even turn up at kallang for the event? sly.gif

Dun have lahz! Waste my time going down!! thumbsdown.gif

Just banned the joker lah Bro.

let's give him a chance to speak before we act upon it any further.wink.gif

Ok guys. I'm sorry for being arrogant. Please accept my apologies if I've offended anyone.

Due to my arrogance, I was spouting out nonsense so please don't take it to heart.

I will still be at Kallang tonight to show that the 168 is not a pushover. Please let it be a frendly competition BUT please don't bully me with all those expensive Jap and Conti cars.

Thanks for giving me a chance to make peace.

so where r u??? we were at KALLANG Mcdonald since 11pm++ till 1230am.... only saw one chery QQ..... where the Fcuk r u??

u wanna take on my 4 yr old matrix right? dun even date to show up.... PHUI

see the picture, we took a picture to show the whole of MCF we were there and no sight of U. what a LOSER [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

post-80-1182533693_thumb.jpg

post-80-1182533694_thumb.jpg

ok guys...

FR as @ 1220hrs 23rd June 2007, courtesy of field scout "cupid".

Subject again, failed to turn up. thumbsdown.gif

What can be said ?

-End of FR-

I was there with my kakis and we were standing beside the RX8 group. Hoping to see the fastest car around but didn't even see an ANT! Thats kuku sucker really KNN!

wave.gif I was the one in the white Colt with a black Aveo. We stand at the carpark for a while before proceeding to go into Mac. Stayed until almost 1am before leaving.

Fresh from the venue...

Chery A168 didnt turn up. Am sure the next morning he will say we turned up at the wrong Macs... should be KFC instead of Macs teeheehee laugh.gif

Hey u were there? We are there also...waited till almost 12.40, no see any chery A168...walk around the carpark 2 or 3 time liao..even met my fren and her group from Kia club there to see the A168! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif His fame really spread far and wide!

Saw one QQ before we left the place. laugh.gif