Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

Wa u there too? i also juz came back..taken pics with other bros from MCF after our vain wait.

Sucks....my hp camera really terok under low light [:/]

post-80-1182533906_thumb.jpg

post-80-1182533907_thumb.jpg

bro, U just came back? I was there at 12mn n stayed till 12:45......the only cherry i saw was a White QQ................ unsure.gif

not only the RX8, those airwave n stream too. Then the mazda club n some BMW park at KFC

Bro, you saw the QQ also? laugh.giflaugh.gif

[reply]I believe he [cool cool driver] just wish to get entertainment thru spamming.

No lah, He just want to speed up his thread lah ! Look ! 1st gear nah ! [laugh][laugh]

hello folks. i am back.

so i see... our lad has apologised for his demeanour ? good on ya ! [nod]

so i see again... you have officially challenged NKPS to a 'friendly' race tonight ?

so mr cool, you sure you will be there ? [;)]

he didnt turn up anyway.... thanks for all the supporter there tonight (including those from other car forum)

hey hey

i jus came back as well. the rx8s over there look pretty fierce man.

Ya, fierce. [:)] But no sign of the kuku gutless kid. [lipsrsealed]

I saw this sliver A168 a couple of times in the East.

E driver of this car loves to push his car.

so fast the car need to be push liao arh... fellow drivers...pls get off ur car to help to push if u happen to see a silver A168 in distress....

ok guys...

FR as @ 1220hrs 23rd June 2007, courtesy of field scout "cupid".

Subject again, failed to turn up. [thumbsdown]

What can be said ?

-End of FR-

Bro, I came back liao.........another nite of seeing areoplane.........

Kuku is "engineer" in making aeroplane~ [hur]

Just banned the joker lah Bro.

let's give him a chance to speak before we act upon it any further.wink.gif

Ok guys. I'm sorry for being arrogant. Please accept my apologies if I've offended anyone.

Due to my arrogance, I was spouting out nonsense so please don't take it to heart.

I will still be at Kallang tonight to show that the 168 is not a pushover. Please let it be a frendly competition BUT please don't bully me with all those expensive Jap and Conti cars.

Thanks for giving me a chance to make peace.

so where r u??? we were at KALLANG Mcdonald since 11pm++ till 1230am.... only saw one chery QQ..... where the Fcuk r u??

u wanna take on my 4 yr old matrix right? dun even date to show up.... PHUI

see the picture, we took a picture to show the whole of MCF we were there and no sight of U. what a LOSER [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Bro, so U were there......I saw a couple of matrix.....I was circleing round n round the carpark.......

Wa u there too? i also juz came back..taken pics with other bros from MCF after our vain wait.

Sucks....my hp camera really terok under low light [:/]

ya....I was there with my gf from SKC [nod]

bro, U just came back? I was there at 12mn n stayed till 12:45......the only cherry i saw was a White QQ................ unsure.gif

not only the RX8, those airwave n stream too. Then the mazda club n some BMW park at KFC

Bro, you saw the QQ also? laugh.giflaugh.gif

yup.....park inbetween the honda stream. [nod]

I was there with my kakis and we were standing beside the RX8 group. Hoping to see the fastest car around but didn't even see an ANT! Thats kuku sucker really KNN!

wave.gif I was the one in the white Colt with a black Aveo. We stand at the carpark for a while before proceeding to go into Mac. Stayed until almost 1am before leaving.[/reply]

Hi Bro, think i saw your car. NIce one.[thumbsup] I parked my behind cos scare kanna smoke by 168.... [blush]