Subutai 3rd Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 A168 bros... Rest in peace. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Didn't see any A168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Yo bro.. no la.. not doin PR la.. Alamak, I missed the part he said he going down!!!!!!! If I know I sure go down and wait for that joker!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 actually, i tried proton, and IMHO it sucks. maybe can compare to china car the specimen i tried was a relatively new Wira with under 20k odo mileage. maybe gen2 is better. no offense to proton owners. in that sense, they really lagging, in a few yrs may be overtaken by china cars even. or maybe SG gets lousier protons cos they save the best for their local market. just my wild speculation you're not wrong, proton's are really bad i'm msian, and even i don't like protons it's just cheap in msia, but with the new AFTA thingy, ppl are moving to korean or Jap now msians are just sick of being cheated by proton again, and again ever saw pics of a 3-day-old Gen2's engine catching fire and parked beside the highway? well ... that pic was true the Gen2 was just launched in msia then I remembered this! The Light Blue Gen2 right????????????????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Just banned the joker lah Bro. let's give him a chance to speak before we act upon it any further. Heard I missed a Showdown? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Hi, I've just run-in my A168! And I can now go without limiting my rpm and boy, I love my ride. So far, I managed to outspeed these car / models at a traffic light sprint-off: Hyundai Matrix Hyundai Verna Hyundai Trajet ... haha 2.0 litre elephant Subaru Impreza 1.6 ... imagine some jap cars are slower? haha Fiat Punto ... continental power? hahahaha! Peugeot 206 ... again... conti pow?? Can anyone else here driving a A168 share their experience? Thanks for reading! I wanna Laugh My Head Off. All the cars that you "Outrun" can easily tear you into shreds. i interested to see it cup corner with a 206 206? Hmmmmm. Cannot lah Bro, The A168 will flip. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 His fame has spread far sia.. Most car forums know about him liaoz! Bro, he actually managed to bring back a lot of "Old Birds" through his misadventure. Its like a mini online reunion for MCF!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 This is one funnie thread..... Can my Getz 1.1m challenge??? Hee... Bro, Your Getz what colour? Is it Black with MCF decal? Saw A Black Getz Tear a Orange A168 at PIE near Lornie exit this morning. A168 Hogging, Getz Behind, I behind Getz. Then Getz over take from left. I try to do the same, but the damn A168 speed up and tailgate Getz and I got stuck in centre lane. Then the Getz pulls aways at lighting speed, and the A168 carry on hogging with me stuck again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Let the useless, gutless aeroplane maker be. He one day SURE kanna SMOKE from everyone when we see a 168. Ha ha ha ha. Everytime when I saw a QQ in front of me at expressways, I dun even tailgate them, I simiply honk and high beam. Its my way of telling them "Motorcycles & Slow Vehicles Keep Left". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 (edited) I saw A168 outside mac !!! Was there from around 1210 to 2am. Pic taken at around 140am. Was it our dear TS? I cannot find any driver leh... Edited June 23, 2007 by Viviobluerex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Did you check the boot? He could be dead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 I saw this sliver A168 a couple of times in the East. E driver of this car loves to push his car. Hmmmz... So really could be the same guy we saw?? Maybe there's only 1 silver A168 in s'pore ? Maybe limited edition. So whole Singapore only 1 silver A168 that can go 13sec 0~100km/hr.... dont pray pray. My history 15 yrs old Civic GL (all stock parts) can achieve only sub 13sec.... So disappointed to read that this "limited" edition A168 did not turn up to prove everybody wrong... nah beh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Think shld be his. SGR plate. next time see silver A168 also must push liao.. i nv smoke anyone b4, btw subaru ts auto can smoke chery anot?? Confirmed Can!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 1) NKPS 2) Rickster 3) Jusnel 4) Cupid 5) Milo 6) DarkLord 7) Ah_veo 8) CheekG 9) Cactus 10) Nephilim 11) LDawn88 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 that day i kenna smoke by a cherry... i was on the PIE at speed limit liao, suddenly got one cherry zoom past me, then enter my lane and follow the speed limit. the black smoke coming out of the exhaust was interfering with my visibility. i thought he just zoom, so the smoke should clear soon. the black smoke carried on ... and on .... i got home very sianz 1/2.. kenna smoke by cherry. have to wash car again also, a bit oily oily feeling on my bonnet. so sad :~( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 That TS mentioned he has just run-in his A168... The A168 pic taken is SGR...meaning he toke 3-4 months to run in? unlikely ba. scarli the one in the pic is not that cool ku driver leh. brother.... look out for this A168 on the.... rather kill wrongly then to let it off.... SGR84*** Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedingkills Neutral Newbie June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 We have MCF decals mahz. Oops! I havent put up mine yet! where to get the MCF decal? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Wow! The chery so "fierce" ah? U bio him up down at junction is it tat's y it decided to give u some "juice" and fart in return ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...