DarkLord 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 this thread is super. maybe if keep going on we can attract sponsors....khekhekhke... anyways, bro, u chgd ah? wat happened to ur civic? this colt is the turbo version is it? I wasn't driving a Civic lehz. It was a tom-yum Vios bro! It's called... Mitsubishi Colt Ralliart Version R. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 goooood moooorning beautiful people ! ah... another bright sunny morning to wake up to ! so.. cool might have turned up afterall ? Is that OPC SGR his ? Pretty impressive that his 'reputation' has spread to other forums ! Whether he did turn up or not, I am sure this kuku has brought us 'closer' and made new friends ! Agree ? Sorry I could go down last night to check em out as I was and am still busy packing my luggage So, has kuku posted any replies yet ? hehehe you are right! if not he take me on with my 4 yr old matrix... i wouldn't have know some nice bro here... anyway, is not a wasted trip afterall... cos yesterday i pick my wife from work at TUAS, then proceed to town to run some errant, then to changi village to meet friends for dinner and some beer, after which coming down to kallang make new friends and then proceed back to JURONG home.... so the flow is just noce, from far west to far east then back to far west.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Enough Said. It's a "sure die" car once crashed even at 80km/h Here's Proof. http://paultan.org/archives/2006/02/18/chery-qq-crash-test/ http://paultan.org/archives/2006/07/10/new...sh-test-photos/ And this is what Chery released to gain consumer confidence. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EYn2Q4OGWYg Here's a video of a Chery Landwind Crash Test, another Chery Made Car. Occupant is "Dead" even with SRS Airbags. http://www.youtube.com/w/Landwind-TUV-Cras...=crash+landwind Here's another Car made by Chery, Chery Amulet. Occupant "Die on the spot" even with safety features. Chery? I'd rather die of sex then to die in a Chery! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID! Chery is a wonderful auspicious company provided. The 168 has a beautiful scenery work room inside. The disposition of the A168 is the performance and the splendid security also is wonderful Swiss A1. The other day, I race my 168 against the Audi R8 super racing bicycle. Simultaneously, the formidable power and holds the controlling perfect union for the car. My heart is with you, Cool_cool_driver You guys don't get my joke, do you? Johnyeow is a clever one. YES johnyeow the the most clever guy here.... he first day go yishun dam wait liao.... brother JOHN.... no offend hor.... we are all stupid people Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 (edited) Here's another from the Pros. http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onem...0/chery_qq.html SIMILAR CARS WE HAVE DRIVEN Perodua Kelisa 1.0 $33,900 with COE The Kelisa proves that cheap needn't be cheerless. It may be old, but it's decently built and it also offers a very perky driving experience. The three-cylinder engine is excellent and all the major controls are more pleasant to use than the QQ's. Kia Picanto 1.1 $33,999 with COE This well-made, no-frills Korean compact hatchback does everything it says on the tin. It's got cheeky looks, too and offers a very decent drive. It's more expensive than the QQ but it feels light years better. Edited June 23, 2007 by Viviobluerex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 We have MCF decals mahz. Oops! I havent put up mine yet! where to get the MCF decal? thanks Proceed for meetups at Bishan on Fridays! errrr... juz for info, left only last 5 decals nia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Maybe hor, he claimed to have "Conti-car Quality" maybe the smell is part of the package. Yo YO... conti ride quality is not by KUKU, is by our beloved uncle VID4WD.... wahaha.... maybe is our uncle here register another account and start posting here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 lol..... so u often travel inside 2nd link???? Yesterday was calling for cool cool to put time then can go 2nd link to try out his 13 sec ..... hehehe he fail to turn up last night to take on my 4 yr matrix liao.... what u think? 2nd link? he maybe able to reach the malaysian custom and then from there take the YELLOW bus back to sg.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Dun talk about actual performance. Have you checked the specs for these cars? Verna 0-100=14.5s 1.6 TS 0-100=13.5s Punto 0-100=13.2s 206 0-100=17.5s which is a joke!!!! While mine's at 13.0s! My Kelisa (Manual) is rated at 14.8s for 0-60mph. Care to take me on? Kiddo, it's not always about the specs of the car. It's about WHO'S driving the car. you are quite right there.... give the F1 driver a taxi and he drives it like F1 car.... give the F1 car to a taxi driver and he still drive it like a taxi... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 u give them China car, maybe the both of them dun even want to drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 hello guys. now... while the thread is still alive and well... where is our cool ? kindda miss him missed him? jokers are hard to comeby nowsday.... we dun appreciate so he dissappear liao lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 (edited) That TS mentioned he has just run-in his A168... The A168 pic taken is SGR...meaning he toke 3-4 months to run in? unlikely ba. scarli the one in the pic is not that cool ku driver leh. brother.... look out for this A168 on the.... rather kill wrongly then to let it off.... SGR84*** bro, u will be plesantly surprise that people took a long time to run in their car. maybe he just stay nearby to his work place, so one day travel 10KM to and fro work a day, so one month work 20 days (assuming 5 days work) that's only 200KM, give him one month go Kallang Mc meet his fellow chery-er two times, that shall take him another 100KM, so now is 300KM liao.... and it goes on like that till 3.5mth later, 1000KM lor... Woh that is really slow run in. I do my first service (1K) in 3rd day after picking up my car from the dealer. I complete 1K in 2 days. My office was just 10KM away from my house then. ur dealer help u run-in half of it before you collect the car?? Edited June 23, 2007 by Nkps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 i think that's quite sure.... no need to think, cfm liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sc320bhp Neutral Newbie June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Duhzz.. tot of watching a nice show...ended up no show..Was parked at the last row near to the rx8s... asked a couple of group.. but none is MCF... feel like a ku ku bird asking for blind direction. I tot i saw a few QQs infront of the rx8s? about 4 or 6 of them?? me with the cs3 at last row Haha...That kuku CMI lah. Aeroplane maker~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sc320bhp Neutral Newbie June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 becos of him, i will have to smoke all chery a168 i see on the road liao (in a safe manner of coz).... RATHER KILL THE WRONG ONE THAN TO LET HIM OFF Wahah! Right but in a safe way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sc320bhp Neutral Newbie June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 hello guys. now... while the thread is still alive and well... where is our cool ? kindda miss him Maybe he has sold his car this morning after viewing the "Topic" he created. And vanished on road and forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 (edited) see one chery! kill one chery! even cherry fruit also! Edited June 23, 2007 by Relagsingh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sc320bhp Neutral Newbie June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Wahaha~ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...