Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

... or maybe he see all the posting liao buay tahan then he piang and piang his computer? then later go downstairs piang piang his car become like this?

p/s: damn, i really not tired of using this pic. [flowerface]

post-80-1182685034_thumb.jpg

You are free to surf in this forum, but I do hope there wouldn't be another similar thread like this else I'll have no choice but to remove your account.

Cheers.

we had great fun here leh bro... somehow, i feel like thank him for starting this thread, we all had so much fun and longing for his return.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

mostly with club fiattitude activities, juz back from Penang trip. Met some of the ItaliaAuto (both Fiat & Alfa) folks from Penang and KL. [:)]

doing okay........how's the meetup? [flowerface]

Edited by Normal_aspirated

meetup is good. [;)] see u there soon.

ps: i arrange with davy for a fogging session soon. do join us. [sly][laugh][laugh]

If you don't own or drive a 168 before, who are you to say I'm delusional? I really smoked those cars!

Your car got a lot of smoke coming out ah? please sent it for inspection before LTA or TP catch you. hahaha... [hur]

heehee... watch out for the latest protege thread for more details. [;)]

back to topic.... [:)]