Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

[wave] Hey i told my friend this, We send you a invitation, This monday 9am @ T*mas*k Poly main entrance, my frined with an Hyundai H100 wish to take you down 1st. [lipsrsealed]

Eh i was there and i didnt see any H100 or A168 leh...

bro got see a black pica going round n round the carpark? I stayed till 12.45

wa liao bro.. waste ur petrol going round and round. Muz ask this KUKU driver to compensate u. [laugh]

bro, my black little hamster already lose to yr matrix by 1/2 a car lenght liao, so dun nid to spring with him. Let me do the job. sly.gif

Whoa whoa ... will you bros allow me the honour to wave you guys off using my checkered flag? tongue.gif

Must practice for Singapore F1, applying for part-time job there soon so that I can buy my 3rd car -a A168- and my intention is to mod it and turn it into a mean flying machine to chiet all bicycles and tricycles. (But I wouldn't dare drive it though ... hee hee laugh.gif)

flag off? ermm......this is illegal race leh....normally, flag off by chiobu.....then no flag so the ger use her underwear......so U wanna flag, must wear short miniskirt then b4 flag off, on the spot remove yr g-string n use it as a flag wor.... lipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Different kind of flag ... smash.gif

bro, or u prefer bra? [sly][laugh]

In fact bra is better as can see clearly...... [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

depends lah.... cup A and cup G makes alot different..... fat girl panty can beat cup A bra anytime... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That China Car not important anymore.

If he comes back, he will have to spend hours catching up where we left him.

Most important, this thread is like a reunion thread for many of us.

Isn't that cool if this thread just goes on and on and on and on? nod.gif

wah then this china car forum suddenly become so hot because of this chit-chat thread. haha

Edited by Rtth84

that day i kenna smoke by a cherry... i was on the PIE at speed limit liao, suddenly got one cherry zoom past me, then enter my lane and follow the speed limit. the black smoke coming out of the exhaust was interfering with my visibility. i thought he just zoom, so the smoke should clear soon. the black smoke carried on ... and on ....

i got home very sianz 1/2.. kenna smoke by cherry. have to wash car again also, a bit oily oily feeling on my bonnet. so sad :~(

Wahahahahahahaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Black Smoke? Think his engine Piangz already also dunno.

Bro, I pity you have to wash those tars off. Must be hard work.lipsrsealed.gif

That day i saw one EVO8 with black smoke coming out of the exhaust as he tries to overtake a L-plated car. Owner no $ maintain his evo? [hur]

bro got see a black pica going round n round the carpark? I stayed till 12.45

wa liao bro.. waste ur petrol going round and round. Muz ask this KUKU driver to compensate u. [laugh]

It's ok bro.....even my gf also kpkb abt this kuku driver......and b4 going down, she still ask me to go practise my skill as long time never play liao........wasted 1/4 tank of fuel......n in the end, his balls kana makan by the fishes in Kallang river and dun dare to come dwn. [mad][laugh]

wah then this china car forum suddenly become so hot because of this chit-chat thread. haha

since the thread has been hijacked to become a chit chat one, i should also contribute my fair share [;)]

bump [:p]