Cleanwipe Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 What had happen to that bloody NOT_COOL_DRIVER? No he no L.P. to show up & also no L.P. to be back to this thread. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 okie dokie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zakuii 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 This thread should go on. It shows the narrow minded and lack of exposure of Singaporeans. Singapore is best, because it was ruled by PAP since Indepedence mindset is so deeply ingrained, it is almost like Germany before the World War. Scary if you asked me. US must be super cheap skate because of all the imported goods into US, China made products takes majority. If China made goods are really that bad, why is China becoming the major trading partners for some many developed countries and investment is still pouring into China? Why would you set up a factory in China to produce your brand of goods when it will be deemed cheapskate? Maybe only Singaporeans have this mentality about China..it is sad that many of us are still in our comfort zone living in the myth that Singapore is first world. It is not about china made products are not good. for goodness sake, your ipod is also made in china. it is about quality control from a china china company vs a foreign run china company. a china china made product is lacking in quality control (for now), vs say Apple or HP or IBM controlled china company. These foreign companies have established quality control and you can be sure it is as good if not better than those made in the USA or Japan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 Lanos can lup Opel/Vauxhall turbo GSI engine. Direct bolt on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 You can find independant experience techs for this car. Just head to the nearest Opel independant tech. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 i never know MCF can help in de-stressing and letting off steam too.. Of course bro. This thread is even better than SB-Forum... Check out the FRs and bros highlights ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 This thread should go on. It shows the narrow minded and lack of exposure of Singaporeans. Singapore is best, because it was ruled by PAP since Indepedence mindset is so deeply ingrained, it is almost like Germany before the World War. Scary if you asked me. US must be super cheap skate because of all the imported goods into US, China made products takes majority. If China made goods are really that bad, why is China becoming the major trading partners for some many developed countries and investment is still pouring into China? Why would you set up a factory in China to produce your brand of goods when it will be deemed cheapskate? Maybe only Singaporeans have this mentality about China..it is sad that many of us are still in our comfort zone living in the myth that Singapore is first world. hmmm... i think the narrow minded one is you. most bros here are taking a poke at the driver, hence indirectly damning china goods. similiarly if some guy wants to brag about his wrx, some evo drivers will that fella as well. always looks on the bright side of life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 starlet80, etc. Are they clones or what? I don't care clones or what but to lose to a regular carburetted EP Starlet is total humiliation! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 use some water to stick and straighten it. under the hot sun, will be ok liao. Oic! Will do that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 you should have been there on friday night too lah.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 bo leh.... my matrix 4 year old liao leh.... lao liao buey zao liao.... somemore so fat... your hamster is different... sweet young thing.... girl nxt door leh.... Not true lehz.. I was pushed by one Matrix the other day.. Nowadays I find my car's backside kena pushed more often liaoz.. And without a boot now, they looked even closer when the are pushing me.. i also kana push by colt.... those normal one somemore... mine also no boot... look real close... Your ride longer and bigger than mine mahz.. Got more buffer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 or to make it more 'obvious' some guy in EVO/WRX brag about him outrunning lambos and ferraris and aston martins..same case.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 touche bro... touche... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 i never know MCF can help in de-stressing and letting off steam too.. Of course bro. This thread is even better than SB-Forum... Check out the FRs and bros highlights ... 100% agree.... this thread alone is better than SB whole forum liao.... hmm.... long time never check out SB liao... thanks for highlight bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 is that those normal decal? if so i think soak into hot water will do... hmmmm.. not sure if its normal or not. hot water ? wanna try a demo ? where is DL... Soak hotwater?? Machiam teabag liaoz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 DL is short for Darklord. aka darkie.... no more Nightmare or er, Darkmare, instead a White Prince a Coltie-R Driver still the same. Change ride niaz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 School starts today! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 Oh no!! ERP raise again??!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...