Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

I was there oso... with my 2 of my van fren.... bo TS... we left @ ard 3am... no sight of A168.... sad sial... my stock Van... NA somemore....

1) NKPS

2) Rickster

3) Jusnel

4) Cupid

5) Milo

6) DarkLord

7) Ah_veo

8) CheekG

9) Cactus

10) Nephilim

11) LDawn88

12) Kerpalz & 2 frens

bro, my black little hamster already lose to yr matrix by 1/2 a car lenght liao, so dun nid to spring with him. Let me do the job. sly.gif

Whoa whoa ... will you bros allow me the honour to wave you guys off using my checkered flag? tongue.gif

Must practice for Singapore F1, applying for part-time job there soon so that I can buy my 3rd car -a A168- and my intention is to mod it and turn it into a mean flying machine to chiet all bicycles and tricycles. (But I wouldn't dare drive it though ... hee hee laugh.gif)

flag off? ermm......this is illegal race leh....normally, flag off by chiobu.....then no flag so the ger use her underwear......so U wanna flag, must wear short miniskirt then b4 flag off, on the spot remove yr g-string n use it as a flag wor.... lipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Different kind of flag ... smash.gif

cos he got no internet at home mah.... so MONDAY he went back to office in the EAST then can connect to internet...

hmmm come to think of it hor.... maybe he also use a china make computer at home lor.... the moment he on the computer after friday night, perhaps the computer PIANGZ bcos of all our posting.... cannot take it... lucky my laptop made in taiwan... i know not much better either... but at least till now, still can log in to search for him... [sly]

thanks. read the details further down the tread after i ask the question. will take note...thanks again
you are welcome. if time permits, do dropby on the weekly meetup. [;)]

is that those normal decal? if so i think soak into hot water will do...
hmmmm.. not sure if its normal or not. hot water ? wanna try a demo ? [:p] where is DL... [laugh][laugh]