Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

We have MCF decals mahz. laugh.gif Oops! I havent put up mine yet!

where to get the MCF decal? thanks

Proceed for meetups at Bishan on Fridays! laugh.gif

thanks darklord...one more question..where exactly in bishan and wat time? thanks in advance

choi choi choi ke lai sii ah !! [laugh]

hahaha....then better change new car. declare total lost. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

bro, my black little hamster already lose to yr matrix by 1/2 a car lenght liao, so dun nid to spring with him. Let me do the job. sly.gif

Whoa whoa ... will you bros allow me the honour to wave you guys off using my checkered flag? tongue.gif

Must practice for Singapore F1, applying for part-time job there soon so that I can buy my 3rd car -a A168- and my intention is to mod it and turn it into a mean flying machine to chiet all bicycles and tricycles. (But I wouldn't dare drive it though ... hee hee laugh.gif)

flag off? ermm......this is illegal race leh....normally, flag off by chiobu.....then no flag so the ger use her underwear......so U wanna flag, must wear short miniskirt then b4 flag off, on the spot remove yr g-string n use it as a flag wor.... [lipsrsealed]

no vios or altis allow?? camry can mah........ laugh.gif

Er... my tomyam KamLey can participate or not? scholar.gif

can, y not? not altis or vios mah....... [laugh]

Check out the meetup thread. It's a weekly event on Fridays 10pm onwards, at the Kopitiam next to the Asian Golf Academy, opps VICOM SIn Min. Now there's even a prawning facility set up there.

Woh that is really slow run in. I do my first service (1K) in 3rd day after picking up my car from the dealer. I complete 1K in 2 days. My office was just 10KM away from my house then.[/reply]

[sly] ur dealer help u run-in half of it before you collect the car?? [sly][laugh][/reply]

Nope. Just that I run around a lot to get to know all the roads in SG. Clock 500KM per night then. [sweatdrop]

bro darklord has describe the location to you.

time is from 10pm onwards.

for more details, look out for the weekly meet up thread in the meetups folder.

bo leh.... my matrix 4 year old liao leh.... lao liao buey zao liao.... somemore so fat... your hamster is different... sweet young thing.... girl nxt door leh.... sly.gif

Not true lehz.. I was pushed by one Matrix the other day.. sweatdrop.gif Nowadays I find my car's backside kena pushed more often liaoz.. And without a boot now, they looked even closer when the are pushing me.. sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

i also kana push by colt.... those normal one somemore... mine also no boot... look real close... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]