Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

i think we saw yr white colt in the carpark.... yr colt got some stickers on it? looks quite nice.....

bloody ball-less china car owner...... never turn up

never mind... he better make sure he NEVER come for any meetups in future... if not.... sly.gifsly.gif

Stickers? Not yet lehz.. Except for the original MIVEC stickers at the side doors. laugh.gif

yes yes.... its yr car we saw.... even commented turbo colt shiok to drive....

next time we carry a personal MCF banner and hang it around our back or neck.

I saw A168 outside mac !!! Was there from around 1210 to 2am.

Pic taken at around 140am. Was it our dear TS?

I cannot find any driver leh...

a168ad3.jpg

1) NKPS

2) Rickster

3) Jusnel

4) Cupid

5) Milo

6) DarkLord

7) Ah_veo

8) CheekG

9) Cactus

10) Nephilim

Just returned from JB liow!

i tink it came late...

i didnt see it early on too only after i finish my looong kopi in mac come out then saw it. OPC somemore.. duno is him anot.

Think shld be his. SGR plate. next time see silver A168 also must push liao.. i nv smoke anyone b4, btw subaru ts auto can smoke chery anot?? [rolleyes]

brother.... look out for this A168 on the.... rather kill wrongly then to let it off....

SGR84***