Chilli_crab 2nd Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 Wouldn't there be reserved lots only for doctors? If he is a doctor, he shouldn't need to use public parking lots. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branong Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 my uncle, who is a GP drives a Hyundai getz v softspoken leh. think your theory not exactly true leh... hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 Why bend? Remove, bend then leave on bonnet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbine Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 (edited) [reply] wat would you guys have done? You've done nothing during the point of time. My keys on his car. And a deep one. Edited June 28, 2007 by Turbine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lau_mathew Clutched June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 maybe his sunny is supercharged one leh. he never change cos he zhng too much and love his car. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 maybe...but exterior look is totally stock lor..stock rims and tyres Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 normally if the car who enter infront of me wants the lot nearer to me,i will give way. unless he don't show any sign then i will park. if you had given way,he will not hit your window. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branong Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 haha.. im amongst the majority that will not give way while u r more magnanimous to be in the minority that will give in to him. i salute ur actions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 this incident happened about 2pm in the SGH carpark. i entered the carpark together with an Altis in front of me. upon reaching the carpark consisting of 2 parallel rows of cars parked facing each other, he chosed to wait in the front part of the carpark and i waited behind him about 6 car spaces away. there came this lady who walked towards her car, and not knowing where she is going to head, i stood my ground and the car in front made a u turn back facing me and started to inch towards the direction of the lady. just so happen then that the lady's car was just next to my car and i moved back and turned on my left signal to indicate this lot was mine. when the lady moved out of the lot, that altis parked head into the lot. clearly, his car was not parked straight and stayed at my position. on the other hand, after snatching the lot right under my nose, this guy (in his 40s) even walked up to my car and hit my passenger seat side window damn bloody hard and ask me move my car away tgt with vulgarities as he could not park properly. I told him that the whole row of carpark isnt his and doesnt mean that he came first, he will have the next empty lot. His response was, i came in first what, so next lot is his and again all the vulgarities came out. i did not leave my position till i got a lot. what pissed me off in this incident wasnt the act that he u turned from far away to get the lot, but the fact that he bang my windows so hard and his usage of vulgarities really turned me off. wat would you guys have done? 有人跟你凶,你要比他更凶。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 pretend tie shoe lace.. shove something up the tail pipe.. he wont know.. till later... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 (edited) wat would you guys have done? Many idea comes to my mind, but none of them legal.... Edited June 28, 2007 by Octopus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 i did leh. but take only his car, cos when he saw me take up the camera phone, he walked back and only hid inside his car. scary cat... So what did you do in the end? Tell the complete story leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 for me i let him do whatever he want .say sorry to him n drive off.tell him have a good day .then park my car,go to boot,take out anything that is sharp walk towards his car...... .leave a note telling him where is the nearest paint shop or repair shop . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 I imagine I might try this approach: 1) Greetings to him 2) Ask who is he visiting and where is the patient 3) Say its my first day reporting for work - I may like to pick pharmacy or mortuary 4) Say goodbye quickly cos I am running late for my first day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 or maybe melayu. Maybe Indian, dun u think also Bro. But i believe its a Chinese Man. Ask the TS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branong Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 complete story le lor.. once i took out the phone, he only hid in his car. then i waited for a lot while he waited to get a chance to shift his car. only when i got a lot, thats when he gave me a last lanlan glance to show his displeasure upon straightening his car.. haha... heck him ar.. those bros that tell me to go scratch his car ar.. dunno u trying to help or sabo ar.. cos may end up in more trouble ma Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ambious Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 U should have called Police straight away and to take civil action against him for road bully act with vulgarities being used on you after making a report with the authority. Best is to get a 3rd party as ur witness as well. Anyway, if u could have video recall the process will be able to use as an evidence as well. Hence, always standby ur video camera in this kind of situation. I second to that!!! "Sue Me Lar" Michael Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 [reply] complete story le lor.. once i took out the phone, he only hid in his car. then i waited for a lot while he waited to get a chance to shift his car. only when i got a lot, thats when he gave me a last lanlan glance to show his displeasure upon straightening his car.. haha... heck him ar.. those bros that tell me to go scratch his car ar.. dunno u trying to help or sabo ar.. cos may end up in more trouble ma Ha..ha..ha... Good method, I didn't think of that. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...