Ant0800 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 Replied with PM to all above ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voxy28 3rd Gear September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 Paiseh... pls PM me as well. Need to do some minor touch up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 24, 2007 Share September 24, 2007 What would be the cost like? Was quoted $400+ & need 2.5 days to complete. Reasonable? it have to depend if they respray the whole door or only near the area that is affected. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear September 27, 2007 Share September 27, 2007 KNN....my car just kena hit on the passenger side door. #%&***&%$#@@((%##...duno which farking idiot did it. Does any bros here knows anymore lobang besides this mr. lim/wong...i presume thier workshop is in Sin Ming estate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged September 27, 2007 Share September 27, 2007 Hi, Can PM me also. Need help! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rhys11 Neutral Newbie September 27, 2007 Share September 27, 2007 hi, sorry to trouble, can pm me the add also, thanks alot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crazybugger 1st Gear September 27, 2007 Share September 27, 2007 can PM the contact to me too? i wanna fix a dent and a bit of rust and respray whole car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 So everyone got PM and hows the workmanship? Any comments? anyone tried? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenoboy Neutral Newbie September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 Can PM me the contact too? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kinetics Neutral Newbie September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 Can PM also, thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qooo Neutral Newbie September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 What would be the cost like? Was quoted $400+ & need 2.5 days to complete. Reasonable? Hi Steven, Could you please kindly PM me the address too? Thanks a lot! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alex2405 Neutral Newbie September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 hi bro.can pm me the address too.thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazzz Neutral Newbie September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 Can please PM me the contact & location too. Both sides of my car got multiple scratches. THANKS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 like other bros said. $150 max + 1 day job. 2 days job probably because he's subcontracting it out to other workshops maybe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newkid 2nd Gear September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 yup, $150 1 day job is reasonable. shd be able to find many shops to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newkid 2nd Gear September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 KNN....my car just kena hit on the passenger side door. #%&***&%$#@@((%##...duno which farking idiot did it. Does any bros here knows anymore lobang besides this mr. lim/wong...i presume thier workshop is in Sin Ming estate. eunos also got many w/s Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
English5b Neutral Newbie September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 Can PM me the address of Mr Lim? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taggy 1st Gear September 30, 2007 Share September 30, 2007 front side bonnet kena hit; Bro, can PM me the address of Mr Lim? Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...