I DEMAND an Answer!

Liping24

I think got a few strands of hair.

Law is law and I am going to ask my grandmother to wear my RJC school tees to the same toto outlet to see whether they allow her to buy or not.

RJC? So? [:|]

Seems like someone is showing off again.

Let me guess. U were probably studying in "prestigous" schools all ur life or dream?

fwah... if she take out the t-shirt. i hope she got a branded bra inside.

oops me sorrie, she dun support brand one.

Whatever I write, why will be showing off to you seanboi?

Please don't use that kind of attitude to judge my postings. I try to write with moe specific details and kena flamed by many guys in here always.

Else i can never write anything, cause I will alawys be showing off even if i write something insignificant.

post-77-1186550713_thumb.jpg

Edited by Liping24

Whatever my ah ma did before...at least she did it to survive thru the 2nd world war in Singapore.

Whatever she did, I am glad she is still alive and kicking ass till today. She is my Hero. (Someone who has really gone thru thick and thin and Real war)

Unlike many guys who only know how to talk kok and sing song machiam like Ka-ki-kong-ka-ki-song.

[laugh] OT like crazy lah....like what observer said, its really absurd and irrelevant to bring in mention of anybody's grandma!!!

What ans she wan? What is there to explain? everything so clear cut liao. U dun have student pass, u are wrong so u pay. Write to MP cc PMO lor.

If like that next time i need to take bus, i dig out my old sch uniform n wear lor. I have baby face so am i conside student by looks [sly][sly]

but pls lor.. who would wear a sch uniform to save that few cents... [shakehead]

To make it easy for your eyes...her number if un-coded should be ...97611088.

But it could be real or not...you go and find it out yourself...but it's looks like she is game and is tempting you to take the bait! sly.giflaugh.gif

If the number and person is real, you could :

1) Try to strike a date with her which you are so dying to have... laugh.gif

2) If the talk don't work out , you could sent her number to Sammy Boy to see if there are other more compatible guys who would call her... laugh.gif

3) If the line keeps getting engaged or cut off, you could try pestering her with SMSs until she give you 1 date! laugh.gif

4) Or if the voice you hear ( the course smoker's type of tone ), can at least tell you that the bait aint't worth to bite! laugh.gif

Good Luck!

how cum its now 98997684? Porker, thats your number ah? lipsrsealed.gif

with due respect to your ah ma, please know that not only your beloved ah ma had gone thru WWII

and toking about tok kok sing song ka ki kong ka ki song, no one can hold a candle to you [rolleyes]

my bf went to buy toto on sunday, he is 22. he was wearing his hwa chong jc t shirt, the toto shop owner refuse to sell him any ticket. he showed his ic to the man also no use. there is a signboard stating the rule. after holding up the queue, my bf took out the tshirt. ask the owner naked got restriction or not? lanlan the shop sold the ticket.

KNN HCJC got this kind of Lau Lan ex-student ought to be ashamed!! Gave him education but never do anything to his moral enrichment. Take off T-shirt in public very sut meh?!! KNN got guts take off pants and show off 22 yr old pubic hair lah!! Ask the toto shop vendor JC student's bush where got like tat wan!! Only those 22 yr old sia lan pea-brain then got this kind of aw bee hoon!

Farking educated idiot. The shop not lan lan...the shop just dun wanna deal with morons and just wanna get rid of this sak buay sek jio kia from their shop!! farking sia suay still think damn gungho! This type of young punk must send to me...I'll get few lorries of bunglah to give him a gd one from behind and see hoe tua kung HCJC graduates really are [shakehead]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Your bf shld not be buying toto...

He shld be buying a wooden tablet because this kind of lau lan kia sooner or later sure kena hack wan [thumbsdown]

Edited by Chickenfarm