Foreign Brides

Sci10213

Its just how suay and lucky one is, isn't it? Suay is gan Suay. Lucky is lucky. [rolleyes]

Rite one? u make it sound like buying shoes. [laugh] So, the lifetime mate is like a pair of shoes which fits about rite? [:p] Finish using or tired of it, just change. [sly] Thats really the ... what most people do these days. [rolleyes]

i hate their irritating voice,

talk like fighting.

sg za bor more friendly.

and soft. well manner also.

i believe sg gal are better

ahem.... friendly? soft? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

more like pushy and flat...

lol. I like ur summary. [laugh] Whats new? [sly] They come with marriage warranty against playboy husbands. [:p]

All husbands with poor self-discipline sure kena, if they are found... "elsewhere" with compelling pieces of evidence. [knife] Or, if found on the wrong side of the fence, the poor hubbies get shredded left rite again. [dizzy]

Edited by Vesfreq

no fierce lar, i'll just kindly remind him i need to go lunch, or ask whether can be discuss after lunch. normally they are not that thick skin to delay my lunch also [laugh]

bro. that is why I am cherishing and treasuring my wife. Though we are married for 5 years already, she did not mind me having no car and earned a low income. She has not asked me to bring her to any expensive restaurant before or asked me to go for tours.

Even when I got my 1st car, she do not mind walking a little more distance when parking at certain locations are slightly more exp. When I want to go to restaurants for dinners or lunches, we sometimes will end up in food court cos she dont want me to pay so much for the meals [:/] ,

I am telling myself that I am a lucky guy.

wow u are a lucky man [thumbsup]

how sweet if ur wife can see this post [inlove]

He has found the love of a lifetime [inlove][gorgeous][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Bro, thanks. We have been through thick and thin, so I guess we are treasuring what we have. Though she is very much occupied with her work and our little girl; and I am also quite busy with my career, we still make a it point to talk to each other every night no matter how busy.

think sweet or not sweet, she knows [flowerface].

Edit for spelling.

u really make others envious with such loving couple u two are [nod] Cherish and appreciate [;)]

Hurrrr....current in-house service still bei-pai lar. So no need to engage external service yet. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

ermz if in house service sibei pai...then u would engage... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

eh..her bf not worried..that she 'zhao sai' with u sly.gif

but reminds me of a classmate...

she always uses my name...heard her telling her bf deliberately that she is out with me..

but um..me think it is goind overboard le...as if she was 'making use' of me

coz u see ..there is this other guy..when she goes out with him..

she says she is out with me apparentlysweatdrop.gif

so bro...hope urs is not same like mine...

realli not fun to be caught in between...unimpressed.gif

haha.. my col is the opp.. when I am out wif her after work n her bf called, I will have to confirm that she is wif me n not wif some other guys. haha... lipsrsealed.gif

Wa, like that u still give her face ah, if i were u i'd have alrdy told her off and warn her not to use my name like that, else next time walk halfway kena hantamed also dunno wat happened [dizzy]

Hahaha true true. Wait till you have boss asking you to company him for lunch, so you have no choice. [dead]

walao that one is really bad, last time i [sweatdrop] everytime he followed me to lunch [sweatdrop]

me din realise @ 1st mah...

coz that time exams were nearing..

then she told me that wanted to study in a group...

me is fine lor..group study..good mah...dun noe can ask around lor...

so me said fine..then we went her place..@ 1st supposed to be 2 of us..

but not appropriate so me got my buddy along ...

then me found it wierd...

coz everytime her bf called she would mention my name out loudly...

got wierd lor...

then after some time..on the next module..she was coming to class less and less..

eventually din turn up @ all...

but um...me dun see the point in warning her...

she should noe better....anyway....r/s issues among she and her bf..

so me din wan to get involved...

and dun wori lah bro...if u get to see me...

u will be assured that me would not be the type to be ham tumtongue.gif...

but um..u nid to see me to noe why i say this sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

haha actually no need to be careful of what u say lar, my boss all quite ok one. just that i am a very quiet person so sometimes i don't what to talk with them [sweatdrop]