Gabriel 1st Gear August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 reminds me of a colleague... go out with him veri ma fan... his wifey will call and call him.. and end up u got to speak to his wife to ensure her that he is out with guys... so eventually no one goes out with him... but sori to say..give me this type of wifey.. me will def kiss her goodbye... no point mantaining the marriage if there is a lack of trust Got one saf to report to (for ict/ manning), till old age. Still have to report to one ... silly woman. Where got time. Better find foreign talent. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 I am OK lar. Aiyo like that need to avoid all the place with the words "Hotel", "Motel", "Hostel" and etc related to "tel" (Singtel may be also) hahahaha. I mean the bar in Raffles Hotel. It is nice place to rest and relax there. Also go hotel doesn't mean need to continue the process or the next step. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 eh..her bf not worried..that she 'zhao sai' with u but reminds me of a classmate... she always uses my name...heard her telling her bf deliberately that she is out with me.. but um..me think it is goind overboard le...as if she was 'making use' of me coz u see ..there is this other guy..when she goes out with him.. she says she is out with me apparently so bro...hope urs is not same like mine... realli not fun to be caught in between... haha.. my col is the opp.. when I am out wif her after work n her bf called, I will have to confirm that she is wif me n not wif some other guys. haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 u sure that's not on ur agenda? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 This is confirm. Dont have that they of agenda. You in to those? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 haha nvm lar search slowly sure can find one worse come to worst we still have foreign brides here Yes, true true. What to do?? So now just take it easy and enjoy life first. Then again no money also. [/reply] now single already u complained no money.... wait u get a gf then u'll know the pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vesfreq Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 (edited) Online dating not the best avenue to try. Plenty of "scamsters". Ever heard of such a thing. After first date (barely know each other for a week), gal can ask guy for money. Never do anything, but date. Gals really best nowadays. Either way, they win. I rather put my money.... on the foreign "talent" at GL. pui.... Look for whore also can try online dating. Edited August 17, 2007 by Vesfreq Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 I know the pain when I have GF last time. She help me to spend 1/4 of my take home paid for me. That excluding when I spent the time with her and all the expenses. Including that may be 1/2 of my paid gone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vesfreq Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 Ermm... take it as an investment. If she marry u eventually, good! If she doesn't, thats good news too cos' u get to keep ur 1/2 for the subsequent months. Then can start mod car. Mai siao siao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 Hahahaha Yes, once break off with her, suddenly have extra 1/2 month paid in the bank. Suddenly had extra money to paid. Then again death boring. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 ya, that's why i say single also good. at least we are so much richer now compared to the time when we are attached Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 That is true. Then you need to always find those single friends who can keep you company. If couple then sure have problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spycar Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 Maybe he gay so her bf not worried lor ... eh..her bf not worried..that she 'zhao sai' with u but reminds me of a classmate... she always uses my name...heard her telling her bf deliberately that she is out with me.. but um..me think it is goind overboard le...as if she was 'making use' of me coz u see ..there is this other guy..when she goes out with him.. she says she is out with me apparently so bro...hope urs is not same like mine... realli not fun to be caught in between... haha.. my col is the opp.. when I am out wif her after work n her bf called, I will have to confirm that she is wif me n not wif some other guys. haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 yaya, luckily got a few single frens to keep me accompany sometimes anyway, i am a bit introvert, quite like to stay alone also, so no problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 That is good. Sometime alone is good also can do what you want, when ever you want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 like dat u say me oso coz me in the same shoes as him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 maybe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Wah!!! Now I am scared!! Now a day female more "Hong" than male. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...