Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 can u?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 singlehood is a gift bro, not everyone can do it. what your friend said is true. we all have our share of fair weathered friends but you sure dont want no fair weathered wife , one of my friends unlucky in love, in his 30s still can't get hitched, called me out oneday to lament on his sadness. what he said really sad man he told me that he wanted to share his life with someone cos he cant stand the lonliness anymore, he said don t talk about going thru bad times with the loved one, even moments of happiness or achievement he got no one to share with.......... whaaaa the way he said it like damn cham but its true i guess so it depends on whether one has a gift to be single or married. if married better choose carefully, and learn to work on the marriage properly or else its one heluva ride + financial loss. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 bro. that is why I am cherishing and treasuring my wife. Though we are married for 5 years already, she did not mind me having no car and earned a low income. She has not asked me to bring her to any expensive restaurant before or asked me to go for tours. Even when I got my 1st car, she do not mind walking a little more distance when parking at certain locations are slightly more exp. When I want to go to restaurants for dinners or lunches, we sometimes will end up in food court cos she dont want me to pay so much for the meals , I am telling myself that I am a lucky guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 scared I will be-jia the undies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 thats why i label marriage then to doing bizness then to playing shares from highest investment to lesser... not only gals tot marriage is a once in a lifetime..guys will feel it too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newkid 2nd Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 its a very personal issue, vietnam brides have good and bad ones...so no standard answer. plse take some time to know her and her family and relatives if you seriously want to get one. you may have to contribute to their well being or one day, retire in vietnam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 you are one lucky guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 its a irrevocable transaction. you can divorce or annul the marriage but the scars will be there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 yupz, coz i nvr fancy ang moh & hv no intention of datin' one too.. still prefer to date chinese guys You chio or not? ---> Borrowed from NKPS' gay lover Tony Tone Toni I also chinese. Can date? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 just curious..u feel u in career wise better now after u had ur wife?another friend of mine at early 20 married his wife during his lowest peak of his career...after that they had their first baby..since then,his career soar to highest point...he telling me dun noe whether is coz of this,he feel very grateful to his wife also..being with him from at his lowest...and now at his peak...at valentine's day this year...drag me go buy someting call purple gold (issit new in market?i dun noe also)..small small cost 3k+ to her...i was like why dun buy diamond as the purple gold is kinda v v normal look..he told me diamond means eternity...he dun believe things in eternity as he treasure what he suppose to treasure now and let his wife relax at home..just like what u saying..cherishing and treasuring ur wife now..i believe how u treat a person,is how u get treated back in the end...just how long it took to repay only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 what if have to pay maintenance every month? what u earn always give to other when things turn bad ..divorce of coz got any reasons..this part is the siong dulan one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 bro, yeah. to me, I appreciate women who can understand and support my actions. and on the other hand, I am someone who treats my wife with due respect and also support her decisions. It has to work both ways. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 bro, I cannot answer you if my career got better because of her. it's between the man and woman. What I can say is that she fully supports in whatever I do. and occasionally cheered me up when I was stressed up from work. I do not buy purple gold to her like your friend did. Think she would not agree to me spending that kinda of money. Though I had tried to spend on her on many occasions, she simply keep them aside. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 wat do ya think?? better not...later ur liping me ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 what i can say is u really fortunate... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 If you attached then better not but if not then good to make more friends also Don't say my liping. I loser not worth to be her friend even Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 12, 2007 Share August 12, 2007 Post: yupz, coz i nvr fancy ang moh & hv no intention of datin' one too.. still prefer to date chinese guys You chio or not? ---> Borrowed from NKPS' gay lover Tony Tone Toni I also chinese. Can date? ---------------------------------- I love smelling your smoke u from which part of china? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...